MGTOW/REDPILLERS

Forest Monkeys rules to enjoying life. You fuckers are lucky i give you free information and you aren’t related to me.
here we go.

Never co-sign on a loan,
invest in a good education,
never lend money to friends or family,
education before relationships & marriage,
buy a stocks every year,
live below your means,
get a library card and use it,
be careful who you bring into your life,
watch more documentaries,
take good care of your teeth by brushing and flossing daily,
avoid drugs and those who use them,
have less kids,
learn about investing & wealth from your library,
save some money for life’s emergencies,
exercise and eat healthy for good health,
listen to positive audio books from the library,
research passive income & multiple streams of income,
read more & watch less tv,
be open to new ideas,
always be striving for self improvement,
google frugal living,
pay bills on time to avoid late fees,
work to improve your credit score.

Dont follow everything a random stranger on the internet tells you

@Starscream this should be our anthem . Very educative . So far naona I have like half of them correct . @Hot Chocolate! Pass by please

AMG approved

Learnt the hard way

Not really but should be important

hard to follow this rule

Very true

I did enough of this shit. Waiting for fruits baadaye

Check . Hapa niko sawa

Always unlucky here . I’m a magnet to all kinds of tuna fish

true

Can’t avoid ndom/trees hiyo tu

wel,this to me sounds like a nerdy funless life

You are free to set your own rules and live the way you want

They want you to read. And when you are not reading,listen to audio books. When not reading or listening to audio books,you time to read some more,googling how to be Uncle Scrooge,all this time,you ain’t go smoke, you ain’t go have a drink,you ain’t go out with friends(choose who you let into ya life)…maaan hell no. And As if you ain’t done enough reading,education before anything else.
I am a man. Going my own way. But not that way.

Then if one is free to set their own rules,let them then keep those rules to their furking selves…killjoys!!

If he could follow his advice and stop visiting such sites in the morning

I approve… I went MTGOW became financially stable and now eating life with a big spoon. Sina headache kidogo kidogo za maisha. Life pia naiona kwa darubini ya 7D.

Take what you feel is helpful and leave the rest. If however you feel it’s nonsense, tembeza kiatu back to your shanty.

Nothing is helpful. It would have been if you kept to yaself…

Beta male copy pasters. Sasa alpha male kama mimi ntapata wapi library card Ruaka?

atleast i have qualified for 3/4 . but hapo kwa avoid rugs etc nilishindwa

Watchman hujui CBD ni wapi?

Enda pale KNLB Community ama Buruburu …probably the best places to meet decent and focused women as you fill up your brain with knowledge .
Kunguru hazipendi kusoma .They hate books with a passion

If you want to lend money to friends family mtu akiitisha 20k mpatie around 3k(around 10% or what you can afford to loose) tell them this what you have for now if they don’t repay you thats it they don’t qualify for further loans. Be like a bank create credits for people

I can’t lend especially cousins, aunties, uncles… Thank providence our nuclear family is small(4 including parents). Most of the ideas in the list I checked and keep checking them.

Wewe wacha, most guys when they want 2k from you they will ask 20k so that uwaambie " I only have 2k" yet that’s their original target. Guys are smart my fellow MGTOW…:smiley: