MGToW vs Red Pill

Where do these differ? Is it MGToW check out of the sex market place completely… And what led you to subscribing to either of them… Think most are an outcome of some shattered belief, realizing women can be full of shit etc

Red pill philosophy is to understand and accept the world as it is and not as we should wish it to be,red pill goes beyond women ,it is a way of life ,that teaches it’s followers to seek information for themselves and not rely on populist propaganda. You can be red pilled but still date and marry ,we call such men purple pill men. MGTOW men are different ,we are red pilled men ,who decide to pursue our own interests ,hobbies , ambition s ,goals and don’t seek anyone’s approval,we seek self actualization ,self purpose and a "do they will " lifestyle,matters to do with women each mgtow man chooses what level of female interaction best suits him,some may go monk mode ,others may casually date ,some do the pump and dump / one night stand ,but we NEVER do relationship of any kind / dating/ marriage.

They’re just whimps who think women owe them attention. Boys if you want pussy, you’ve got to work for it. And, women are not angels, some of them will fuck you up. But, you shouldn’t go crying and wanking all over the place after you’ve been screwed. Instead, you learn and make more prudent pussy decisions…MGTOWs and other weak men, are we together…?

Njeris booty niaje chief, long time no see

Based on your argument, you value pussy more… "Boys if you want pu**y, you’ve got to work for it. "… Why shouldn’t I use that same energy to build myself, my livelihood, and my financial standing…

Why is pussy that valuable? Why do you people place so much significance on pussy? The only value that pussy has is bearing me kids when the time comes.

Also, MGTOW doesn’t hate women… Incels are the ones who hate women… As MGTOW, I still fuck plenty of pussy… But pussy is not my mission, I Muchatha Local, am my mission…

I DO NOT hate women… I just won’t cohabitate with women, I will not impregnate women (until I want to have a family), and I will not marry women…

So, which flavour are you? It looks like a mish-mash of half-baked borrowed beliefs.

[I]The Red Pill is a philosophy, and reddit.com/r/TheRedPill is its home. The nearly 200,000 subscriber strong subreddit describes itself as a place for the “discussion of sexual strategy in a culture increasingly lacking a positive identity for men.” In itself, perhaps this doesn’t sound too bad.

In practice, to “swallow the Red Pill” is to accept the uncomfortable truth about reality. The phrase comes from 1999’s hit film The Matrix, in which the protagonist Neo must choose between the Red Pill – which would allow him to escape the Matrix but see the real, darker world – and the Blue Pill – continued existence in his comfortable, but ultimately fake, life.

In r/TheRedPill’s instance, the “dark truths” that the subreddit’s subscribers have swallowed are these: feminism is toxic, sexism is fake, men have it harder than women, and everything the media teaches about relationships is a lie. In reality (the argument goes) women don’t want soft-centred men/chocolates; they want to be dominated, controlled, and manipulated. The most extreme Red Pillers even believe that women want to be raped.[/I]

https://www.newstatesman.com/science-tech/internet/2017/02/reddit-the-red-pill-interview-how-misogyny-spreads-online

Red pill man , pump and dump and no relationship guy …one woman ,one fucking session,one lifetime.

What made you subscribe to it? Was it an occurrence?

@Ngimanene na matharo, I first read the Prince by Niccollo Machiavelli when my roommate ,a philosophy and political science student left it in our shared hostel room .I was intrigued by human beings and it’s teachings ,read a few books and stumbled on redpill philosophy in 2013 when I read the original version ya the rational Male by Rollo Tomassi , this book finally brought clarity of mind on matters women and relationship and that’s how I became red pilled and eventually became a MGTOW man

It is not until I came across these cults for failures did I realize that men really really really need, want and can never live without women. Basically these are cults for people who have a frustrated relationship with women. First off many have mommy issues, others are not attractive to women and have no money. It’s very clear that if you don’t have problems with women or with your life these cults are not for you. Like you can imagine if a guy like Bill Gates joined the cult they’d all be shocked coz wanajuana kwa vilemba, it’s a cult of failed men. No successful man worth his manhood will join a cult and read self help books and regurgitate mantras like a child in an effort to get women. While serious men are building empires the losers are cramming cult dogma. When you see any guy in these movements wewe jua hakuna mwanaume ako hapo. Real Men don’t do group think and real men are not followers they lead. So hizi kondoo are just that.

These movements Sijui men rights movement imply inferior status or underdog status in society. Simply put these boys are admitting they are an underclass like blacks, women, people living with disabilities, LGBTQ and other marginalized and minority groups.

I never knew how important women were to men till I saw the effort of the people in these groups and their dedication. Women mean everything and I mean EVERYTHING to them. Kumbe men can’t live without women? Even one day can not go by without talking about women and thinking about them. Even if it is in a derogatory manner, it doesn’t mask the morbid fascination that these boys have with the greater gender. The opposite of love isn’t contempt its INDIFFERENCE boys. Kitu ikikukula kichwa si unaachana nayo? You losers are addicted and obsessed with women. That’s all it is. Fatal Attraction. Morbid Fascination.

Like if you were a woman going your own way. I would think that the only time you ever think about men is when you need someone to lift heavy objects, change your Tyre or other things you don’t want to do. Actually women need money not men. If you have the money you can hire men to do all these dirty jobs so actually men should never cross your mind unless unawaona kwa TV vile wanaonyesha poor women mambo femiciding them. That is what going your own way means. You completely eject them from your life. Completely. But now kama 24’7 it’s talking about them, analyzing them, looking for them, planning how to sleep with them, reading about them, listening to podcasts about them, talking shit about them, complaining about them. Are you really in a position of power? Do bosses sit down to incessantly diss their juniors? Do they sit to strategies how to control them? But what of slaves? Slaves talk about their bosses 24’7, gossiping about them, analyzing them, their weaknesses, trying to understand them. So using this analogy it’s clear from these movements that women are the real bosses who have the real power. Men are just their juniors and their slaves. Can’t stop thinking and talking about them. Nobody can hate a powerless person. Somebody must have power over you for you to hate them. To have contempt for them. That’s why a wealthy person will never be anything but kind to a poor person bcz the poor person has no power. Hate and contempt comes out of frustration. Out of someone having something you want but can’t have. Those are MGTOW and Red Pit. Wannabes. Confused omega boys. Alphas don’t even THINK about women wako busy Sana jet setting. Busy. Not busy bodies.

:rolleyes:, senior spinster tulia!! Have you fed your 300 cats litter?

this is it exactly as put nothing more let me to add on the levels of mgtow
level 1) short term dating/one night stand - this are mgtows but still are willing to interact with women they never seriously date they only do
less than 3 months or hope on one night stands they know the risks involved with women but are
willing to date them to reduce their mating urges mimi ni level 1.
level 2) prostitutes/escorts - This type of mgtows don’t date but they still interact with women only for the sole purpose of sex that is prostitutes.
level3) completely no interaction with women - They only talk to women if they are forced to explain their boss or their mother they believe that sex bots and vr porn will be the future.