MGTOW WAS RiGHT (Pale Telegram)

[ATTACH=full]343773[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]343774[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]343776[/ATTACH]

Your future and current wives are sleeping with strangers for fun and tokens

So you think they are genuine hookups??..utalijua jiji

Utagongwa Kama mburukenge hautaamini if you believe this hookup thing is real .

Why are they all saying their names and locations? Hey i am Liz from Rongai…fishy shit!

Admins wa such groups are the ones who draft these “requests” to milk horny peasants dry

Leka hekaya omwami

Exactly my thoughts ama wanachunishana sukuma

so she comes to my place for sex and pays me. then I wake up to an empty house and no kidneys sio?..

Take your pick. Say you like the ka not so mjuaji 21 year old in Buruburu in need of a good smash. She is willing to be hosted all for 1500. So you ask admin for her digits and s/he starts by telling you that the girl expects 3k for a hookup. You agree and pay your 1k hookup fee and admin sends you their number. You suddenly realise that this is 21 year old is in Huruma or Pipeline or Zimmerman. They also tell you as a matter of fact that they can only host. Sasa ukiwa na kimbelembele ujipeleke we’ll read your stories on the news or mtandao. But if you smell a rat and try to tell admin that they gave you the “wrong girl” you realise that they don’t respond or they blocked you. Na hivyo ndivyo 1k = 1 bag of cement and a few kilos of 2&1/2 inch nails will disappear. If not more.

Thanks. Please advise hawa vijana.

ATI mwanamke alipe mwanaume 15k hapa Kenya? Halafu admin anataka yake ya kuhook up wewe. Usijaribu tumia admin kitu wewe
Hawa admin walaghai wanatengenesa pesa sana

These channels are run by cons. Try at your own risk. I have met two and they are ladies who opened up to me that they run these channels where they post fake hook up ads and con horny guys. Hivo ndivo nilotoka hawa madem

More important than a pùssy is the person it is attached to. Ukitaka vizuri jitembeze klab uchote dem huko live. That way you can see what you are putting yourself up (down) to.

SCAMS

SCAM(S)…All those messages sound the same. Very easy to relate them!
It takes advance skills to post 2+ message and sound totally different!

All those are fake you novice. Same to many kenyan hook up sites, fake sick muharoo tu. These scumbugs must be making a kill off of y’all thirsty loosers.

[ATTACH=full]343893[/ATTACH]

Asante Mkuu,sijawai jaribu this hookup shit but was contemplating.