Mhindi amepigwa K. O. never to recover

Youtube comment section can at times be filthy:D:D:D
[ATTACH=full]444920[/ATTACH]

Hata kama India wametushinda by some few deviation points when it comes to IQ, they are more shithole-ier than us by far. See the general surrounding of this video this Briton took in India. Also note how they are soliciting a selfie from him and crashing on his video while he is recording. (Sidenote: Atleast wamejenga two way in their highways, that’s the only thing wametushinda)

We think ktalk ndio tunajua sweeps. You tube comments section and groups za wazungu hao watu huwa ni wanoma.

India wametushinda bana hakuna by small na by far. They build their own roads. Manufacture their own weapons. Send their own rockets to space. Don’t allow uncle Sam to bully them. They also grow most of their food. India has one of the largest if not the largest arable land per sqkm on earth. Yes they shit everywhere but when it comes to the most important metrics such as food production and industrial development we don’t even come close.

Well that part, I agree but bado they are competing with African and not the likes of China, Japan, South Korea. Etc

Mimi sijui nguvu wakenya hutoa wapi kutusi India, South Africa, US et al while they are busy importing even toothpicks and slippers from China.

Ongeza health care hapo.

This is what you, like most intellectual dwarfs, are doing. Hata panadol ujue tunaendeanga huko
[ATTACH=full]444923[/ATTACH]

We ghasia tulia :smiley:

India is a shithole bana, ni nini tunabishana hapa? A true and proper shithole.

There are three oceans on planet earth, and Indians are the only fuckers with an ocean to their name. Don’t fak with those fellas, my fren. We are light years behind Indians.

If they are so developed as you claim, why are they immigrating to Kenya by the hundreds of thousands? The problem with most kenyans is they have no appreciation for logic. Human beings only move upwards not downwards. In other words, you cannot leave runda to go live in kibra.it can never happen.importing of basic items is failure on government policy.the same can be said of our food policy. If 40% of vegetables (read horticulture) consumed in the European Union come from Kenya, then Kenya can clearly feed itself but then again government policy failure. Ergo your argument is neither here nor there.

Importing implies purchasing power. Almost everything in Europe including toothpicks are imported from China, what do you say about Europe?Shithole?

India manufacturers their own cars and machinery.

They manufacture under license! For example a mahindra is a generic version of the Jeep Wrangler.ditto their drug industry.as recently witnessed during the Covid pandemic, the west flatly refused to give Africans the right to make generic Covid drugs but granted India . Racism also plays a huge role in global trade and development.

Ninakumbuka yahoo comments section walikuwa wanaweka fake news journalists masweep hadi those journalists walilia comments section zingolewe.:smiley:

Nimekuwacha ndio nisiambukizwe ujinga.

Tatas, Tuktuks are Indian vehicles. There are no generic Covid drugs since patents expire after 10 years. And anyway, in Kenya even panadol we import. How the hell are we going to start making Covid meds. Indians even refused Coca Cola to a India for several decades while they made their own formulations of soft drinks. When it comes to innovation, Indians are a world apart form us. They design their own rail system, gadgets, software, etc. Those people were not give anything by a white man on a silver platter. They simply worked for it.

Even hio drug industry yao they import 90 % of active pharmaceutical ingredients from China.
Hakuna kitu na India.

It’s not racism. We are just unlucky. When the British invaded India in the 1600s they found a thriving traditional textiles industry. They recognized India’s craftsmanship and invested in it. That’s why they sent them to Kenya to build the railway.