Michael Jackson - The fallout after Leaving Neverland

Millenials may not get it buh Michael was a demigod. In the 80s and 90s . Since then nobody has achieved such mythical level idol status in the entertainment industry. So unbelievable how parents could allow underage kids stay with Michael for over ayear and sleep alone with the guy. Just like R Kelly’s I blame parents for their carelessness too. Also there are allegations that Michael Jackson was sexually,physically and emotionally abused by his dad Joe Jackson. After the exposee which you can watch from below link, his daughter attempted suicide by slitting her wrists but made it through. I streamed the documentary over the weekend and its soul jarring to say the least. Oprah interview with the victims also below, the room she had the interview in was full of victims of child sexual abuse . The stats are that 1 in 6 boys are sexually abused.

MJ Daughter Paris Jackson after release from hospital

[ATTACH=full]229786[/ATTACH]

MJ Family

[ATTACH=full]229785[/ATTACH]

Leaving Neverland the documentary

https://www6.fmovies.to/film/leaving-neverland.xjk4v/2ooq2rl

Oprah Interview -After Neverland

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JIiq4Jnmam8

Watch his body language when asked if he was a pedophile

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JSj_hJlxDl8

Rebbi Jackson on Michael

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lsKZI5SDDvs

Michael Jackson buying an engagement ring for 7 year old boy Safe Chuck who is in the documentary

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w7kOQsHbLKY

Michael Jackson’s kids are white, yet he was a black guy with a skin condition…Food for thought.

They are not biologically his children.

Some irresponsibility on the part of the parents

Parents knew if their kids were buggered by MJ then would be rolling in money after law suits and out of court settlements

MJ was a self-hating, repressed homosexual. The guy had issues from here to Timbuktu. Those so called kids aren’t his biological ones. Rumour has it that his doctor that was actually the father of his kids.

I think it was better that way coz someone like this one should never get kids. Atleast he knew not to unlike most other unparentable people who bring kids into messes like this.

Those are not his actual kids.

This is the reason my mzee never allowed me to go to friends homes and play when i was a bamdogo kwa sababu the people who violate kids tend to be people they know, same as rape in most cases it is people you know that do babaric things to you.

Disgusting.
He probably abused them too before he died.
Let him rot in whareva.

Hiyo sasa hatujui.