Middle East war vs Corona

We hear from local and international media that war in middle east,since it started to have claimed millions of lives either directly or indirectly.
Why all this hype about corona whose death toll is a mere 12k.
Or is it because it has affected countries which though of themselves as immune to all nature of atrocities.
Kumbe hii issue bourgeois vs proletariat is still at play.
Anyway thanks to corona,we are now all equal,

We were never worried since it is localised war. But Corona does not care about territory. All things are grounded. When it was in China we were saying Chinese has weird eating habits wacha wagonjeke.
Lakini vile ilingia yurope ikaanza kugota walami saa hii ni global issues.

Kifo cha wengi ni HARUSI…

what doesn’t affect you directly is not a bother for most people

Because death is 12k if controlled. If the disease is left to run on its own it’s in the millions.

Some pigs are more important than others.

Technocrats,

Why wasn’t the war controlled before it hit the mirrions

The story behind it, true

When we die it’s the end of story, worries goes to the living,either it’s corona or war all are the same. Am drunk