Mightiest prophet returns like a king!

[ATTACH=full]238963[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]238964[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]238965[/ATTACH]

huku niwapi ?

Huyu jamaa hutumia madawa gani? Kuna time nilipitia Nakuru nikapata mpaka pole za stima zikisuguliwa wakingoja msito afike. Nikiwa gafana naeza mkaribisha kila weekend akue na crusade kwa county yangu, ndio wafuasi wakuwe wakiisafisha.

Uhuru park if I’m not mistaken. I passed there this Sunday and he had a mammoth gathering.
The man is a legend. You can’t deny him that

Mighty Profit

Nilikuwa hapo Sunday pia

He was challenged by a mzungu in USA but he developed cold feet

The God of Heaven is watching. I doubt He is impressed. Mighty Profit kabisa tu vile @ChifuMbitika amenena

the crowds are massive, some of the biggest non political crowds in the world.

Hes also singularly responsible for the recent revival of Nakuru’s hospitality industry

I think we have to Let him do what he is good at. I don’t attend his rallies but what people say about him is never told to his die hards. With my experience currently I have learned that in Christianity it is a lie that only the likes of kanyari take money from there congregation. Ask yourself from Catholic to protestants why this churches have money and you will realise plainly speaking it is people’s duty to support their church. A local Catholic church has categorised it congregants in clusters with mandatory target of money for each individual towards church work some 100k some 50k and no one complains. I no longer think it is a crime to contribute in a course you consider noble but at least it should be now out of your own free will. Now many Kenyans are just poor not because they have given everything to the church ad many people here like saying.infact not all poor people are Christians,not all of them go to church, we have both rich and poor Christians.

Drop the twist…

more details plz …

Hapa details zatakikana boss…

Yeah , this guy is on another level.
Im impressed.
Sidhani iko politician anaweza jaza Uhuru Park of late.

Not only in Kenya or anywhere in Africa, this doyen has cut a niche for himself.

He was challenged by a mzungu in USA but he developed cold feet
[/QUOTE]

Leta link banaAaa

There is no God in Heaven. If there is, he is probably on terminal leave

So who is in Heaven then?

Nobody because it doesn’t exist.

And if it did, then the so called creator is a racist who is either lazy or couldn’t care less about what humans are doing.