Miguna Miguna

[ATTACH=full]245772[/ATTACH]

Nail on tha head

Kweli being deported imeuma huyu muyamaa saana.

Sisi lazma tubadilishe our Renya.

Ukabila nakubali ni sportsmen watoke western

No wonder akina kibicho hawataki kulipa deni.

Dont discredit the messenger.

He’s right tho.kuweni tayari kunyanduliwa DFBLBHNKMN

Tribalism is the issue. The Board chair served while Bob was CEO. He has not been appointed today. Indeed why not mention mobicom (Nyayo) or Vodafone and will they sit back and watch as ‘their’ company is taken over by the state?

The chairman is the son of Late John Michuki. They will pretend to Mourn will n cosmetic as the boardroom battle

in life, and especially for the successful people, one is only important when alive and well, otherwise the moment you start to show signs of weakness, or you die people will always be fighting to take over your position, see how they can benefit from your wealth and have you replaced in all your former aspects - mourning is just for the show, even your family quickly turns their attention to what you left behind - at teh end of teh day life has to go on.

Depends on where different interests are. Check team names of harambee stars and come up with a new theory .

I hope Vodafone send a tyrant mzungu… Hapo mkenya aki ingia kampuni kwisha…

Muguna muguna is just an idle loser. Nlipatia rili pale twirra adi akaniblock. Khasia yeye

I don’t think Harambee stars is a good example. Typically people from Western are the biggest local soccer enthusiasts. So you will find a larger majority in the team. It’s always been like that. Even when Jomo Kenyatta was the President. And he was the biggest tribalist. Would have broken this trend if he could. One Harambee Stars game in the 90s, the starting lineup all had names starting with the letter “O”.

Niliwaambia hii upuzi ya kusema tribalism in everything is just nonsense. The reason the kikuyus are so many in government is a reflection of our population density. The reason luos are so many in rugby and football is because they like playing the sports. In swimming utapata coastarians etc. It is not tribalism, it is just interests.

always ranting

Nice

So cherry-picking positions with Kikuyu leadership is evidence of cartels? Mbona hajataja Auditor General na Controller of Budget?

some people just want to remain relevant. People have been conditioned to think Kikuyus are the problem. The sad truth is that if Kikuyus had continued ruling after Jomo, Ke would be better off.

Nakumbuka hio game. Ilikuwa na akina Oscar, Oliver, Owen, Omar, Osman, Osborn etc etc