MikeOck

You know what you did. I’m giving you 24 hours to explain yourself failure to which I will post the screenshots.

@MikeOck tumekupatia 24 hours. Failure to which you will know why a cow does not drink it’s own urine. Or why @Wanaruona wears two bikers instead of one. 24 hours!!

[SIZE=7][COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)]POST, POST, POST tuchambue, No need for 24 hrs. The evening is long…[/SIZE]

No trolling, no jokes, no games, no bullshit. Were those messages meant for you? He deleted them but I have email notifications enabled so it’s still all there. This is not a prank. Answer honestly and I will leave you alone.

That is exactly what I’m saying. I also have email notifications on the same. Let’s get this fool. This is not prank. This is the real deal. It is now or never. The early worm catches the bird. Let’s do this bro!

@MikeOck the Vercettis don’t joke. Hear me and hear me good you better come out here to the ring and start explaining yourself. Or I’m gonna come back there, drag you out here and hand you a jabroni sandwitch.

@patco aka @T.Vercetti aka @T.Vercettti you need help. If this is not psychological sickness, I don’t know what is

[ATTACH=full]342735[/ATTACH]

Hehe, wewe wacha pombe urudi kazini

@uwesmake hizi handle zako mingi ni za kazi gani? Just 3 or 4 will do. Why do you need 78 handles?

[SIZE=6]

[/SIZE]

[SIZE=6]I told you a few weeks ago to stop stealing people’s memes. Hii meme si ilikuwa ni ya @kijanamrefu na tena umeiba?[/SIZE]

[SIZE=6]Just because he doesn’t use it any more it doesn’t mean he won’t need it in future. You should have asked him first before taking his things.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=6] Just return this meme to @kijanamrefu and look for a new one. Please.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=6]Everyone here knows that this meme belongs to @kijanamrefu why would you want to steal it???[/SIZE]

[SIZE=6]Next you will even steal my smooching men. Fuck I can’t find them labda ushawaiba.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=6]@Tom Bayeye be original. Do your things without stealing.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Luckily I have found my smooching men. @Tom Bayeye like I have said before, learn to borrow things first. Don’t just steal what doesn’t belong to you.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]
[ATTACH=full]342782[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

Wewe unakaa homosexual. I do not know what you did to @T.Vercettti but we will soon find out.

And let me tell you the repurcussions will be dire. You do not want to joke with the Vercetti brothers.

You should pay more attention to the tires around your stomach and the wife (number 3? 4? 5?) that’s twenty years younger than you, maybe then you won’t feel the need to post stale Boomer jokes on the interwebs to look “with it”.
[ATTACH=full]342787[/ATTACH]

Alright.

[ATTACH=full]342817[/ATTACH]