Milking Nuts

There’s an abundance of untapped wealth lying dormant in Kenya. Going with global trends with Vegan products. The Kenya nut sector has been seriously been undermined.

My people of Embu/Meru have been growing Macadamia for the longest. And mainly exporting the raw without any value addition.

We can milk nuts to produce nutritious milk substitutes which are healthy and go good with tea, coffee, cereal, oatmeal etc.

And mind you most of the stuff I seen stocked in Kenyan stores are imported. And yet they’re very easy to make.

Here’s a few options below.

Cashew Milk

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gNoOMVnb0Tw

Macadamia Milk

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UkLxfZSnsCs

^^
Do my people in Embu/Meru do this with the abundance of macadamia nuts they grow?

Almond Milk

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TQtRv-wdaJU

Walnut Milk

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mBbldOStV4Q

Rice Milk

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=karaFG3eyQs

Oat Milk

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d9b3JS4eIRI

Hemp Milk

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P2SVMOsXksw

Sorghum Milk

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NiuCYhva9k4

Pistachio Milk

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7SkvcWehaZQ

You see the message I’m trying to pass is we grow things we don’t value. And yet there’s a big enough market locally and worldwide where we can supply them with out Nut Milks.

Is it just me who thought this is about eye cleansing?

Chief relax Leo ni Sunday :D:D:D:D

Export of raw macadamia is illegal.

You wanna milk the nut and sell where ?

You are a dirty old man

Niaje muteso? Ukiongea vibaya nafunga bara bara Kanduyi, Mayoni na Lwanda, unless uingie mtaa na chopa.

For the last time mimi si mteso.

He he he, unakataa kabila yako? There is nothing wrong with being Teso. Be proud.

Atapitia Uganda kwa king of teso.

Mteso, kubali yaishe.
Saitan.

kra watching…

Muteso accept and move on , na urudi usimame gavana

Wewe ndiye ulileta hii kisirani. Ile siku nitakukamata utasahau kwft

:D:D Kijiji ukishapewa jina I stick just embrace it

[SIZE=7]@Deez Nuts approves this message … [/SIZE]

Naskia wa dame want that gym body.

They buy the milked nuts and lose weight.

They’re shelled and exported.

The price for the nut is good around 180shs per kilo. If we started value addition and make Macadamia Butter, milk, oil etc. It’d help a whole lot of people.

enda ungurumishe nduthi jakipash

Most Tesos align themselves with Luhyas. They are not proud of their tribe.