Mining Monster

Hii kitu apana mchezo

Bagger 288

[ATTACH=full]13658[/ATTACH]
This thing was built to mine, and it can mine an area the size of a soccer field down to 90 meters per day. It requires over 16.5 megawatts of power just to operate it, which could power over 2500
houses per day.

[ATTACH=full]13661[/ATTACH]

eish

men and their toys!:slight_smile:

Boss, hapa itabidi uweke link. I don’t think there’s any machine in the world that can consume such a huge amount of electricity.

Kanyoka yuko wapi

Transformers

[ATTACH=full]13668[/ATTACH]

@mabenda4 this monster can gobble up your mountain in 2 days

No way bro. Tha god mountain is pure granite. Tena tuna ndumba na juju kali sana. Hehe

I stand corrected.

[ATTACH=full]13676[/ATTACH]

this just gave me a hard on

The Bagger is like Huddah, you’ll never touch it, so stick your boner in toaster instead, vile onanist.

Do it! Do it! Do it!

umenitafuta siku mingi kijana.tread slowly stupid kunt
FYI LOOK FOR ANOTHER MATUSI HIYO IMEKUWA STALE

How does Mtomba-kono sound?

NB: Expecting your feedback.

Thank-you.

much better thank you,
let me get feedback from your whore of a mother and revert,
Regards

Why are you so angry today. Did you break both your hands?

Give me time to impale your mama rectum.shit takes time.don’t be impatient son

He he he! You know if your hands are broken, you can always ask your mom for help. I hear that her mind is just as open as her legs.