Minnesota is our colony, Somali Flag hoisted, Amarican removed .

“Minnesota is our colony”

Waryaas are very strategic.Ilhan Omar has been relected.These guys are very secretive and loyal to each other. It’s Somali first, the religion anything else is bulshit.

I see the same happening in Kenya in the next 20 years. Kenyans are so obsessed with tribalism and fail to raise thier necks beyond internal politics. Somalis are slowly taking over this country. Look at who’s running the most strategic instruments of power. From the military, energy. Go to oil business, biashara ya mafuta sasa huwezi toboa bila connection ya msomali. Now you want to elect a somali as the Nairobi gorvernor.
You’ll be sucking somali dicks mkiitwa jarer, adhomey na nywele ngumu.

Same state where the coup started with the cold murder of George Floyd. Mhsrip.

They are playing the game that the rest of us have been playing. Tribal numbers. Now they have numbers they can do what they could not do.
I am happy someone else is doing what the big tribes have been doing to the rest of us since independence. Now the big tribes will understand what tribalism has been doing to the rest of us.
Let them take over anything the rest of us were not allowed to come close to owning anything anyway

Somalis should stop overrating themselves. The day we will feel that you have become too much, we will simply gang up, start a bloody massacre and send you back to your dry NEP.

These macaroni eaters think they are arabs, very stupid community, that lacks identity.

Take this bullcrap:meffi::meffi: to somalitalk.

Somalis are Cushites but they consider themselves Arabs.They claim even before colonialism they had a country,when reminded where the Swahili coast stretched to they go ballistic.When they see any Muslim crowd or neighborhood they claim it’s Somali.

Most of those in Minnesota claim they are from Kenya,but they are lying,it’s just that they got Kenyan papers through corruption.Also,when they move to African countries outside the horn,they brand themselves kenyan

There population in Kenya is around 2.7m and only 6% of Kenyan population is Muslim.Most of those in Kenya are not a problem,it’s just NE was marginalized,as for population it’s because of lack of education otherwise with increase in education their women will stop birthing 7+ kids.

acha wariah atengenezee sisi njia ya kuingia na kutawala bidenstan…

‘Let them take over anything the rest of us were not allowed to come close to owning anything’
Hehe a time will come when you will realise how untrue that statement is, it is all about individuals not tribes

Many of them are from Kenya. Somalia is too unsafe for them especially the middleclass and upperclass
Instead of denying their existence we can provide proper documentation for all the immigrants because they are so many in this country

yes individuals benefit more than tribe. But people in this country tend to ignore the plight of other tribes especially if people of their tribes are gaining

Tribal arithmetic wacha dynasties, hustler/have nots is the way forward

If tribal arithmetic is not an issue then we should not have issues with Somalis

Are you watching the Kenya-Somalia conflict? Do you know you know Somalis are Somali first before anything. If Kenya goes into war with Somali, which is very likely, a significant number of Kenyan-Somali will not think twice about betraying Kenya. we’ll die like chickens. Wewe jaribu enda ishi North Eastern ndio utajua. These poeple will never have allegiance to Kenya. We are talking security strategy of the country. Pale Easliegh Rashid amewachilia wasomali kutoka Somalia wanaingia na kutoka kama choo an kuwapatia IDs. Somalia sees Kenya as an enemy. And Kenyan-Somali will always be sympathetic to Somalian-Somali.

I felt good when Rep Ilhan Omar got re-elected. She was being harassed for telling the truth about Israel war crimes. They even tried to label her “antisemite”. This is because any criticism of Israel is considered antisemitism.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YllbV21PiCM

In the 2002 interview, the former government minister Shulamit Aloni was asked by Amy Goodman: “Often when there is dissent expressed in the United States against policies of the Israeli government, people here are called antisemitic. What is your response to that as an Israeli Jew?”

Aloni replied “Well, it’s a trick, we always use it. When from Europe somebody is criticising Israel, then we bring up the Holocaust. When in this country [the US] people are criticising Israel, then they are antisemitic.” (See the whole interview here.)

She said there was an “Israel, my country right or wrong” attitude and “they’re not ready to hear criticism”. Antisemitism, the Holocaust and “the suffering of the Jewish people” were used to “justify everything we do to the Palestinians”, claimed Aloni.

Problem with Israel-Palestine crisis is terrorism. Go and research the relationship before the blockade. The crisis will continue until both parties agree to peaceful coexistence, which Palestine will not agree to. Palestine sees Israel as a form of religious enemy that should be exhilarated. Israel therefore has to play defense to protect her existence.

The thing is nobody is allowed to criticise Israel. What Rep Ilhan Omar said was nothing close to calling Africa sh*thole nations.

Rep. Ilhan Omar Faces Criticism After Comments About Israel : NPR

Kenya can never go to war with Somalia when their elites are hiding their stolen money here. And who has allegiance to Kenya anyway. Most Kenya are serious tribalists.
What many of you have refused to accept is there nothing we can do or could do to prevent Somalis from coming here. We should have made them legal from the moment they started coming.

How do you agree with someone forming a country in your country.

You’re a unique kind of retarded. We are talking about an enemy state. There’s a difference. A Kenyan being allegiant to an enemy state versus a kenyan being selfish to thier Kenyan tribesmen are two different things.

Who told you kenya can’t go to war with Somalia? Do you know the extent and gravity of the border and oil conflict? There are many factors that makes a war imminent. Somalia is stable and stronger now than ever. Somalis believe in a unitary and unification of Somalia, including NEP. Somalia sees Kenya as an enemy. They are being financed, armed and trained by Qatar. Kenya on the other hand is supported by the West. Somalia is ready and baying for a war with Kenya. They are confident. They know all our strategic assets. They know Kenya inside and out. They know our weaknesses. They have spies everywhere even in the presidency and the military.