miraa in london

Anyone know where i can find miraa in london, nimeihata sana

Go to Liverpool subway station

London eastend, ama Eastleigh ya London

We have ktalkers wa huko landan apa, pris help this khasia

can u inbox me contacts if u can thanks

(fresh)Miraa majuu is very expe … actually more than cocaine … I don’t know the London situation tho… lakini u can get dried muguka leaves (mabati) which you have to dip into boiled water first b4 you start imbibing…uliza wasomali
Personally sijawahi kula mahuti

Wtf

I would recommend you go to Newham borough in the Eastern sides of London. Please pass my regards to @Finest wine ukifika huko but be very careful you may be stubbed by junkies. I wonder how shosho survives in that filthy neighbourhood. Not really somewhere you can call comfortable yet she always comes here to set standards with her boring Victorian English

It’s not worth it.

Wachana na miraa itakuharibu meno bure. Mogoka dio mambo yote.
[ATTACH=full]281367[/ATTACH]

Hakuna mogoka majuu

Last I remember it was banned around 2011

North end road karibu na fulham kumejaa wasomali na veve. Ingia any somali shop where they send money ( dahabshiil) watakusaidia

Mumbeere hapana haribia vaite mbiashara

Enda hizo somali cafes around Tower Hamlets utazipata…they still smuggle through airport staff

It’s called randan.