MISFORTUNES OF OUR VILLAGE

Every village has its own misfortunes; we do not wish them they just occur

Some sign up… Which is even tragic

Some are female. Uncircumcised females (yuck!). Like @pseudonym who giggles before she lets out a whole yarn of gibberish …seems like she never got wood proper from @Meria Mata …or like @nefertitties …a bitch …so bitchey could have been left high before she contracts like a nylon to fire and lets out a gush of orgasmic cum

But most are males. Beyond question that Gashwende, mzee couch waru and their playmate Abba let out a girly scream while being circumcised

To some its worse. @Mathaais and @uwesmake were circumcised in their mothers house …

Tragic to some like @Mundu Mulosi who took the post-circumcision advice literally tumekutengeneseako hiyo mboro enda sasa safisha kwa shimo ya wasichana …until one day he is in a pit latrine taking a dump, he hears a thump that wasnt registered by his asshole… Kumbe it was one of his balls

Fellow villagers, these are our misfortunes

A- in 1994 Practicing comprehension writing skills.

Nimelemewa

Panya niaje.

someone pass a small pin charger and this week’s bets

Bingwa ako sawa

That’s all your skinny Cushite head could come up with at that hour when witches roam the land?
You are a disgrace to even grade B scorers.

The Independent Electoral and Boundaries Commission (IEBC) is an independent regulatory agency that was founded in 2011 by the Constitution of Kenya. The Commission is responsible for conducting or supervising referenda and elections to any elective body or office established by the Constitution, and any other elections as prescribed by an Act of Parliament. It was created in a provision of the 2010 constitution and the Independent Electoral and Boundaries Commission Act. Its mandate includes; the continuous registration of voters and revision of the voter’s roll, the delimitation of constituencies and wards, the regulation of political parties process, the settlement of electoral disputes, the registration of candidates for elections, voter education, the facilitation of the observation, monitoring and evaluation of elections,the regulation of money spent by a candidate or party in respect of any election, the development of a code of conduct for candidates and parties, the monitoring of compliance with legislation on nomination of candidates by parties."[1

Someone give me a summary. Sisomi!

The Independent Electoral and Boundaries Commission (IEBC) is an independent regulatory agency that was founded in 2011 by the Constitution of Kenya. The Commission is responsible for conducting or supervising referenda and elections to any elective body or office established by the Constitution, and any other elections as prescribed by an Act of Parliament. It was created in a provision of the 2010 constitution and the Independent Electoral and Boundaries Commission Act. Its mandate includes; the continuous registration of voters and revision of the voter’s roll, the delimitation of constituencies and wards, the regulation of political parties process, the settlement of electoral disputes, the registration of candidates for elections, voter education, the facilitation of the observation, monitoring and evaluation of elections,the regulation of money spent by a candidate or party in respect of any election, the development of a code of conduct for candidates and parties, the monitoring of compliance with legislation on nomination of candidates by parties."[1

amekutusi

Ah, huyu nshazoea umalenge wake.
Ahsante.

do you fancy indian men?

Never has a man talked about so many circumcision cieth like you did.Get out the closet your bitch ass nigga…next utasema mcoondu…how dynamic for a faggot or it isn’t don know cuz i ain no bitch like you
[ATTACH=full]124860[/ATTACH]

You haven’t sniffed your stuff very odd you have come up with just one… i repeat just one gif,are you okay? Are you dying?

Anasema kama huna clit hutoshi mboga, na pink handlers wote ni shemales…

I am a detailed artist…my work composes of various influences some just need one abstract Gif…but lowkey been on the downtime of some heavy dose for the past 2 weeks but am back…

[ATTACH=full]124872[/ATTACH]

Wanataka mkue hii design
[SPOILER="SHEMALESHIPMENT
[ATTACH=full]124874[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]124925[/ATTACH][/SPOILER/SPOILER[/SPOILER]

Can I get an Indian Woman? One who has never tasted an ebony cock.