@Miss Fine Wine

May I ask you miss, whats the point of starting a thread then later delete it? You playing with our minds?!?

[ATTACH=full]128872[/ATTACH]

ask yourself the importance of mentioning the figures. Did the boy from nakuru like or reply or was he spending time with his family. Too many scenarios for that attention seeking self serving nacissist

Maybe the outcome did not follow the expected self fulfilling pattern…

There lies the problem son. Did you read the title of the thread? smh… I don’t think you did.

Afadhali Georgina mara kumi…huyu shemale ni umeffi tu
Ata mbicha moja ya kiambusbury pale randan hajawai wekelea…

I miss Delicious knockknees atleast kalikua kanatuma mbisha @Miss Finest Wine muratina from Kiambusborough hawes tusaficha mecho na anapiga kelele juu ya medical bill. Madam utachanga pesa ya kupeleka macho yangu Nazareth hospital, hii uchafu, teargas itamalisa mimi. Thambia karitho ona kamwe priss, on itende no sawa wa mum

She does that when things don’t go her way threadwise.

@Koolibah kuhana atia? I miss Shiko too.

Pls do not disturb:(. I removed the thread as I saw some male bish rain on it. I can still see him on this thread. The reason I quoted those figures was to show how much we are paying per function every so often, it was not meant to be a brag fest. It was my way of AKSING Dr L what else can we do, or where are we going wrong?trusting his judgement as a blogger and a medic. Simple as that. Sideshows sina saa nazo.

As for mbishas huku Randandorrey.…only for my exclusive friends. Na si kwa inbox. Huko huko kwa email ama whatusp.

Mobi if you want to make this thread about me…be my guest.

Yes I do. You will not have the rights to rain on my thread. Start yours. Uone whether I will show up.

Sitasafisha mecho hata na mbisha ya thandamboiro?

No. I leave the wankers to themselves. Hapo above. I not only have the power to remove my threads, I have the power to side-step ujinga so adios.

@Miss Finest Wine . Please don’t sweat over small stuff… (You are the pinkie who gave me guts to post whatever I want without fear by the way)

But IMHO I think you guys in the diaspora have been turned into cash cows.

Pole sana.

I haven’t and didn’t comment on your thread. Target your weapons towards the right person.

:D:D:D:D:D pia wewe jameni?

By the way are you buying my stuff? you know the mungikiress in me doesn’t give a hoot about peddling my wares.

yawa I’m innosend :D:D:D
you know i chokoza no one

stuff gani hii unauza??

Define wankers, and who are they?

Ahahahah…are you sure you are innosend?
Just check on my threads you will see what’s for sale.
Na bado uko na soda yangu.

Hi BabyGal

Was not sweating at all. Not the case esp about some handles I have never heard off. I just asked L for his views as kusema ukweli we are under pressure huku outer space. It is always uncles\aunties\family friends medical harambees that we cannot even ignore. You do not want to know the joys of my Sis going to say bye to Dad, then landed at her airport na simu rrrrrrrrrrr and it is oh Dad’s gone. Off to her house showered and off again with her kids leading to our Georgie ranting that the mashakaya should be extended to 10 days, we are Kyuks and mashakaya is 5 days period. Story for another day hehehehehehehehehehehe. Haki I am dying of laughter as I type. Even Georgina will laugh at her when I cobble up a thread about her delusions.

Thanks for the compliment. I just dish back or ignore.

Daktari please come over if you are not having a patient

ferr innosend
hujakujia. you never told me where to send it.
if it’s the avatar, state your price for a 5 letter word.