Miss Officer

Immediately after high school I had this crew of four boys. During the day we all worked in respective family ventures then hooked up at local pub in the evening to play pool & hunt the elusive chiles.

So this evening we are hanging out at our favorite joint, Mrs. Officer song by Lil Wayne & Bobby Valentino is playing in the background then at that very moment a hot local cop walks in and sits at the counter. She didn’t have a pretty face though she had an amazing ass. Those shapely firm derrieres that all you want is to hit from behind. More cushion for the pushing.

My boys dare me to go touch her ass, if I was a man enough. During those days validation from the boys was super important. I was scared but I knew I had to do it lest I lost their respect. So I walk up to her & strike a conversation.

Surprisingly, she is receptive. @Okwonkwo can bear witness I have always been a highly motivated skirt hunter since form 3 back in high school.

After harmless banter I decide to go for the jugular vein.

“Wah si uko na haga poa sana. Hii ni real ama ni zile fake?”

[Insert kao accent] “Ati fake?? Ebu angalia does this look fake…ehh?”

She twists her ass to face me. I instinctively place my hand on her ass, caress and squeeze.

“Walahi, hii ni real!” I exclaim.

Just then it hits me, I’m touching her. I quickly withdraw my hand bracing for war. To my utter surprise she smiles.

“Haiya, kwani unaniogopa?”

I’m shocked but play cool. We chat for a bit then she finishes her bottle of Plisner Ice.

“Si unipeleke kwa nyumba ni pick kitu?”

I tell my boys I will be back in a few & off I go with Ms Officer. She is in a black side pocket pants and a jungle green tank top. I must admit she looked DTF.

She claims to have a slight headache so we pass by a chemist. I wait outside while she goes. I could tell she is a regular there by from her conversation with the attendant. Mara I see the attendant quickly wrap some meds in a tiny polyethylene bag and hand over to her. Being a hawk-eyed jamaa I get a glimpse of the packing. It was my first time seeing the package so I think they are probably some type of painkillers.
[ATTACH=full]138542[/ATTACH]

Once she is done we walk to her place which is less than 100 metres from the bar.

For some weird reason she is overly chatty and touchy. Usually I’m touchy when with a female but hapa the roles were reversed. Plus I’m not usually funny but Ms officer was laughing at every single joke I made.

We get to her place. An old stand-alone structure with 4 units kwa ground floor. Her bedsitter is in a mess, two plastic seats and a mattress on the floor. Nakuwa na OCD ya cleaness so I cringe albeit inside. I take one of the plastic seats waiting for her to pick whatever she came for.

She doesn’t seem to be in a hurry. She pours juice into two glasses hands over one to me.

“Unajua kudance?” She asks.

“Of course” I reply. Back then I was a pretty good at break dancing.

She walks over to her Sony 3-CD changer stereo, they were so popular back then and plays some reggaeton.

Ms Officer grabs my hand and pulls me up from the seat. I spill some juice in the process. She jams her massive ass on my crotch and pulls my arms around her and places them on her boobs. This happens all too fast. So here I am grind on her ass while she is pressing my hands on her boobs. She looks at me bitting her lower lip. Desire written all over her face.

I smile back although I’m even more confused and afraid. See her
door is unlocked then she looks 31-ish and I’m 18. I also didn’t have any weapons on me aka rubberss. I reciprocate by grind on her in sync to the music but sahio I’m having a major boner.

My Nokia phone vibrates. I pull away from her, fish it out of my pocket. Josh is calling, one of guys I left at the bar. I excuse myself and step out of her place to receive the call. When out I literally run away. I don’t know why but for some reason Ms officer freaked me.

So I rush back the bar and narrate the story to my friends who can’t stop laughing.

The next morning my old man sends me upcountry on some errands. On getting back 4 days later my buddies call me aside.

“Maish nini ulifanyia yule chile karao?”

“Hakuna! Kwani nini imehappen?”

So each one of them tells me how Ms Officer had visited them kwa biashara and our hangout joint and asked lots of questions about me.

“Maish hutowa wapi pesa? Anavutanga bangi? Yeye huuza madawa ?..”

And lots of other intrusive questions. She also issued threats ati nitajua yeye ni nani. I dismiss that as hekaya. We play some more pool then go take photos kwa parking lot. Suddenly two gents walk up to us.

"Mbona unatupiga Picha? Ehh?

Before any of us respond one of the gents slaps Erico, the guy taking the pics, and grabs the phone. The other one grabs me by the collar, lifts me off my feet.

The dude is taller and muscular. Hizo biceps zinaweza easily vunja mtu shingo. We plead with them and apologize profusely even though they were on the opposite end of the camera view. I could tell from their accents ni makarao. So we address them with respect.

“Pole afande…hatutarudia mkubwa…tumesikia officer.”

They finally leave us with a promise, we will meet again soon. Hapo ndio Erico akaniambia.

“Man, you need to leave. Ms Officer atakuwekelea makosa tu ivo.”

He then tells me of another guy she planted drugs on so he got arrested.

Mimi huyo I left my home the next morning. For three months I relocated to Syokimau only to go back home after Ms Officer was transferred.

Apparently, she was a also a petty thief. Alikuwa anaiba vitu ndogo ndogo kama simu na cash kwa handbags. She was transferred after she stole 1,000bob from bibi ya mkubwa.

I also got to learn that Ms Officer was a pervert. She was into young boys. Once she liked a boy especially those straight from high school, she would hunt him down. If you are broke give you a few gifts so you can screw her. When she got tired, she would dump you then get another dude.

The rumours had it that OCS pia alikuwa member and she was probably infected. I don’t know how true that is but that was the last encounter I had with a female in uniform.

~ Mark Maish, Lifestyle blogger www.markmaish.com

[MEDIA=vimeo]2191989[/MEDIA]

waaah, nilingojea the part unakamua porcupine with sweetness and roughness, kumbe ulilemewa na quills a porcupine

nice hekaya. good narration but i thought utakamua colleague Wa @pamba.

Hapo uliponea. Ungekuwa 6 ft under

Nice one Arap Maina.

i feel karao have lots of emotional issues due to work related stress . they under go alot of shit and no counseling facilities…no wonder they are committing suicide so often…

Have had situations but kukamua is a No.hiyo ni shimo sigwes ingia nikiona

Nice one…

Lakini ujinga was kuita hizi painkillers uwache…

ok