Missed Df mswahili

Before nianze, let me say kesho siendi job.
I had this mswahili chiq who i had planned to dry fry this weekend. So yesterday singemake, akadai today she pops in… Talk of stocked nyege… Before i continue get this right ; she’s mwarabu mswahili, i don’t know their tribe name but are popular a round old town.
We had kicked the moods of the d - day in between Ramadan, swearing to each other how we will be beasts in bed. Since not many have had this chance, mostly Christians like i, i presume the honour of not ashaming up country people and my tribesmen.

If i do remember the only clansman who came close to dry frying a white person was my uncle. On the day of kurarua back in mkoroni days when he was a guard, the lady stripped and told him to follow him to bedroom. My uncle being a sharp thinker of solving problems around him(of which there were many) told her to proceed as he was closing main door. He jumped in kitchen smuggled enough sandwiches he could and disappeared to the night. I still can forgive him for that choice.

Now here i am, am thinking of what i will do to her poor pussy.
I had whole day to myself for preparation(jogging, massaging dick, way boxers are prepared ) , not that its a white pussy but hitting a swahili one damn- so huyo kejani usafi, hiding mamas lesos relocating the local animals(am talking of lizards and other reptiles crushing in my hood since they are family ).

First forward, she calls to say amefika mii huyo kumpik. Hugs, mmm, she is a shy one, Before ata nimalize, a hand passes over my shoulder with a sweet sound… ( dame fulani nlichipo, was quite obsessed ) Hey sweetheart, mtoi umempa dawa, ndo natoka church. Before nimjibu she’s on top of the swahili lady telling her to stop messing with her husband. And the chiq looks at me with devilish eyes ever.

Out of anger which only team dry fry could understand, got her a stomach kick(fuck i think am such cruel, but i have no remorse for shit she did!! ), the bitch screams and now wasee wa boda are scavenging for a weeks story. I had to act quick before you guys get pics through mharo sites.
To clean up the mess, am running after mswahili like nuts, telling her it was shit even koffi annan can verify that lady is mad to extent she even removes clothes to kids wamfuck, but Kumbe hawa waswahili ni wengine. She waves for a taxi and takes off!!
The problem is that i wasn’t planning a day without emptying jugs. Now its like am suffering from withdrawal symptoms, scratching, hallucinations, farting name em. Option 2 ain’t available sai, and am not a kawasaki member.

WTF?

hehehehehe

kwani umekuwa nanii ama anakuwaga doppelganger

hiyo kazi yooote ya kufukuzana na mijuzi kafiri ilikuwa ya bure?

ION- your uncle must have been very good at hekayas…

Budah, Iza.
I know how it feels.but itabidi uende Sabina joy,that hard on will haunt you the whole nyt.[ATTACH=full]9879[/ATTACH]

Byro wacha stress! Come bust a nut all over me!

Huh… Inbox that no. Will be there. Ata ukitaka flying sex, I’ll make it happen.

Your uncle… I have no words for him.

[ATTACH=full]9887[/ATTACH] Maan! Ouch! Bana

Sijaelewa anything which language is this?

Hehehe bad example

You kicked a chic kwa tumbo???

Not cool, ata kidogo.

ha haa Nashangaa hujaitishwa mbisha, ziweke faster faster

pole kaka braza as has been said, that bonner will haunt you like a deranged ghost, look for a solution ASAP

chika arimis dawa ya kuua mede. hiyooo ni medeee kwa rong’i yako

He he, tough luck there, but maybe she ran away coz you became violent. Ati 'mtoi umempa dawa :D:D:D:D

Hekaya kali hii sasa

Hekaya or not, that part about relocating local animals cracked me up.

…coz they are family