Mitsubishi Lancer or Nissan tiida

I need the buy a budget car for day to day running in traffic. Which between Lancer or tiida is more efficient in performance? I have a choice between the two at 750k

tough choice that one…both are good

i would say NZE anyway choice is yours

i think the mitsubishi is more hardy than the nissan

can’t get a used imported NZE/Axio with that price maybe locally used

That’s a handicapped comparison…how do you compare a Mitsubishi vs a Nissan?? Toyota/Nissan…MITSUBISHI/SUBARU/MAZDA…VW/AUDI/FORD…MERC/BAYERISCHE MOTOREN WERKE/PORSCHE…JAGUAR/ROLLS ROYCE/BENTLEY/MAYBACH…BUGATTI/FERRARI,KOENIGSEGG, LAMBORGHINI…

But it all depends with an individual’s preference and capability to afford…

Now, dude, unlike Tiida, you have to be specific when you mention ‘Lancer’
This is a Lancer
[ATTACH=full]51639[/ATTACH]

This is also a Lancer
[ATTACH=full]51640[/ATTACH]

This one too…
[ATTACH=full]51641[/ATTACH]

Gani sasa?

A friend had Nissan Tiida hatchback for 3yrs it served him well until the subaru bug bit him bit…

nunua golf mk4

nissans are good till they break they have no resale value at all but the best in resale is toyota.
the biggest question should be the availability of spare parts that matters.unaweza nunua and when you need the spare uanze kuwika

Hio ya pili inakaa advan

These guys do badge engineering. Same car specs but different names. Like Nissan Urvan and Isuzu Fargo.
Toyota Passo and Daihatsu…

Yeah. Hio na Mazda pia wanayo. Label tu ndio huchange, but manufacturer ni Nissan

This resale value thing siku hizi sioni umaana wake. Labda useme Toyota will sell quicker in comparison to other vehicles, but honestly, if i bought a Lancer for 750-850K hapo, na mwingine gets Axio for 1.2M, ukiangalia tofauti ya resale ni negligible tu sana…
Au vipi Doc @Luther12 @wheelz

Kabisa. Unless you’re in the business of buying and selling vehicles, resale value isikusumbue akili. Just go out there and buy whatever tickles your fancy.

Mh in my opinion non, like the guys are trying do suggest , better NZE.
spares and 're sale value kinda tricky especially Nissan. But then
On the other gari hutegemea mikono ya mtu, some guys can tunza a car better than others regardless of make.
Depends on how you use your car also.
All the best, let us know what you settled for and give us your experience .

Bora Mitsubishi sio GDI I would go for it. Sometimes Nissan over engineer their cars which is a good thing and also a bad one. My cousin is on his third wing road and he swears by nissan

Just as @Luther12 put it, just go for whatever you like, personaly I’d go for the Lancer.

Haujaona soupmarket.wakanyaks failed to load.