Mitsubishi Pajero Mini

I have noted that most expatriates in the few organisations I have worked in really like this vehicle. Had it been American or European it would have been my guess it had to do with the grants and funding from external donors (may not make sense to some).

So my question is - what’s your thought on this car on all fronts - performance, consumption, maintenance etc

[ATTACH=full]225582[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]225583[/ATTACH]

naskianga hii kitu ni moto ya kuotea mbali. kwanza the consumption part!!! compared to its equivalents, go for a Subaru forester or the new Mitsubishi RVR

am told it drinks super vile samaki kwa maji

upus car for brainlets

Not that I intend to own one - am actually more than content with my Mazda Axela - 6 months and counting of pure bliss and endless sexthlons - review coming soon

Pajero mini is 660 cc. very small engine which also has turbo. Consumption of this car ni kama kumeza mate… very economical!!

When selecting cars to buy i chose Nissan Tiida over the axela, but every time i see one i feel cheated. Tupe hiyo review

Awesome… The little fucker has very nice fuel economy and mad strength. Very good for offroad and muddy palces. Mahali prado na discovery zinakwama, haka kakitu kanapita kama mwizi.

I know all this coz my friend has it and i often ask him to give me when going shagz or offroad.

Another thing, maintanance is zero. Dude has one for 20 years na expense yake for the last three years ni mafuta na service. very durable. wouldnt mind getting my hands on one.

Nice - This partially explains why hawa walami wanaipenda sana.

Unaona the disadvantage ya “niliskia” “am told”
Don’t pass reviews if you’ve never driven the car meffi

Kei car kama Terios kid , you have to rev the engine to 3000rpm for the turbo to kick in .
On a highway it’s a bit shaky and worse if a mbukinya zooms past .This is made worse if you have windows down. Tackling a rough terrain is a breeze especially with the short overhangs front and rear.

Offroad performance ni poa Sana. But uswahi weka mafuta chafu.

GDI and D4 engine dont like fuel ovyo ya Kareme

Tuletee hio review upesi kaka

Aongeze KM/L na si tafadhali .

A friend had this ka car way when fuel was less than 100 a litre…it used to go to town and back with na 250/- so cheap but no power .

Those are two different vehicles, pajero io and pajero mini

The least you can do is educate us further not just pointing out flaws.

Dont be lazy google is your friend. You will get more info than we can give you here