MK Dons vs Middlesbrough FC

[SIZE=6]MIDDLESBROUGH[/SIZE]
Aitor Karanka’s men have stumbled of late in their bid for Championship promotion and indeed the league title. Boro have gone three games without a victory in the Championship, losing consecutive matches to Bristol City and Nottingham Forest before their draw against Blackburn, a run that has allowed Hull City to leapfrog them into top spot. Goals have dried up for the Teeside club in recent weeks just one in their last three and in response they have spent £9million on Jordan Rhodes in a bid to add more goals. The former Huddersfield striker is guaranteed goals at this level and has 11 to his name already this season from his time at Blackburn. Rhodes started on the bench at the weekend but given their lack of goals we expect him to start in this one and net his first Boro goal.

MK DONS
MK Dons find themselves battling to avoid an instant return to League One following a run of just one victory in their last six Championship outings. Karl Robinson’s men need to find a regular goalscorer if they are to stay in the division as they are currently the Championship’s lowest scorers with just 23 goals so far. The Dons have attempted to rectify their blunt attack in the January transfer window by signing strikers Jay Emmanuel-Thomas and Alex Revell. Emmanuel-Thomas made a cameo from the bench in their last game whilst Revell did not feature, but both could be thrown in for this one in an attempt to find more goals. Despite a dip in form from Middlesbrough we think it is just a blip and that they will be too strong for a struggling MK Dons side.
Source: http://footyaccumulators.com/mk-dons-v-middlesbrough-betting-preview-090216/

[SIZE=6]AS IT STANDS
[ATTACH=full]30536[/ATTACH]

MK DONS RECENT FORM
[ATTACH=full]30537[/ATTACH]

MIDDLESBROUGH RECENT FORM
[ATTACH=full]30538[/ATTACH]

MK DONS WHEN AT HOME
[ATTACH=full]30539[/ATTACH]

MIDDLESBROUGH WHEN AWAY
[ATTACH=full]30540[/ATTACH]

HEAD TO HEAD
[ATTACH=full]30541[/ATTACH]

ODDS

[ATTACH=full]30543[/ATTACH]

https://i0.wp.com/softfern.com/Imn10/image017.jpg

MAONI?
[/SIZE]

OV2.5

Middlesbrough to score in both halves

Yaani a team in the tier 2 league wana stadium smart hivyo, lazima watatuambia hii pesa inatoka wapi!

i rarely bet on wins but this il give boro

X2 just to be safe

I’ve been a victim of those last three failed Boro wins! I will try a different market today. Then kuna Al Ahly na Zamalek and Bidvest and Kaizer Chiefs down south. What about these?

Ndio maana tunaitwa developing nation na wao ni developed lakini don’t fret maybe mjukuu wa mjukuu wako will come to see such a stadium ya afc or gor in the next century

O1.5 je?

Hiyo pia since they have signed a new striker

Boro already 1 goal down

Nimeemka UN2.5… hope you instincts are right

It ends 1-1 thanks to a late goal by Boro

Monaco kunikanyagisha live wire… aaaarrrrggghhhhh

Where will the land come from while here any empty space is grabbed and some hideous apartments come up in the place(Wakanyama investments).

Who knows, maybe a few wealthy land holders wanaeza donate zile parcels ziko idle:D

The MK Dons stadium is really beautiful. You should see it at night from outside

http://www.arenamk.com/media/8072/arena-aerial.jpg