MKU chics will finish Wanjohi

stolen from his wall

“These pupils of MKU yawa. They don’t go to read, it is to trap. And they look like 10 suns.”

[ATTACH=full]6290[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]6291[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]6292[/ATTACH]

By kesho midday nitakuwa najua number ya Emma

mku sabina joy campus[ATTACH=full]6293[/ATTACH]

haha fisi kabisa but those girls are something ukilewa Thika they are all over like cockroaches, I think its safer to dryfry a working prositute than a university girl siku hizi they are too daring

Sio ufisi, but just go to club image on a Friday and ask for Emma. Utaoneshwa

Am so tired of seeeing stories of cheap cunts,low self esteem…college hoes …who r ugly thnkng they r kim kardashian ,wanaharibia women jina :frowning:

Swali ni hao wako works not kujienjoy, can one possibly make them cum ama squirt

Am so tired of seeeing stories of cheap cunts,low self esteem…college hoes …who r ugly thnkng they r kim kardashian ,wanaharibia women jina :frowning:

depressing isn’t it? more the reason I hope I wont have a daughter cz I can murder someone even if she is a hoe on her own volition but with the things we have done, am sure Karma may be waiting for me hehe

Btw me nakuwanga jamaa faithful. I try and avoid situations that would make me cheat.

hey, you spamming? once is enough!

I have 5 younger sisters I knw wat u mean…(am super protective ) bt its too much now ni kama the last days, you can always mend ur ways thou… its about respecting thy self ,about karma i dnt really know

Its either my phne ama browser keeps doing tht

I can relate, I once dated a girl that was just too good and nice, very warm the kind that can make you alight from the car and run home cz unacheleweshwa na jam, I never ever imagined cheating on her I even became “boring” in friends’ company lakini long distance relationship killed it all

He he…

this ladies and gentlemen is why i masturbate…these women are too much nowadays.even going to the club trying to enjoy a few beers ndio hao kukusumbua ‘‘aki junkie nibuyie drink’’ am like bitch please i work too hard for my cash just to give it away to a biach i wont fuck…speaking of which,time for me to bust a nut…goodnight ya’ll

[ATTACH=full]6294[/ATTACH]

msishangae ya musa, ya firauni i njiani…i have some interns and i learnt jana that one of them from that school screws for her lunch…

You got issues ,junkie

Maaan! Exactly like me.