MKU manenos

wanjohi’s escapades

[ATTACH=full]7883[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]7884[/ATTACH]

hehe who is this guy??? ama where do you get this?

haha maybe its mine maybe not, aah well search for "
[SIZE=5]Dagitari Wanjohi Kigogoine on FB he has crazy stories he used to be very active in klost then he dissapeared[/SIZE]

I smell a trap. Any talker that sends a request to Dagitari Wanjohi Kigogoine will be identified by @Ice_Cube

daktari wanjohi = @Ice_Cube

Ikr (I learnt this sheng from my baby sister):D:D

10k? that is crazy money for sex! i would make her dig my shamba and build a perimeter wall before i fuck her just to get my money’s worth.

What’s so hard about creating a WhatsApp account and call it any random campus chics name eg Nancy USIU and send messages from it to another of your own account?? That’s kidsplay. If Wakanyama can have a conversation here within himself with his handles what stops another person doing it on another forum?

@Dagitari Wanjohi Kigogoine is a niggar fulani nikakushow pic huwezi niamini and his friend theuri they just young dudes age 27 - 30, infact they work together and live on the same hood #same plot.

Kwani umetumwa kuexpose watu hapa.
Did you hear huwa hapendi the way he looks or what?:(:frowning:
Unecessary information.

Weka mbica tumuone :D:D:D:D

he he he
ati huwa najiongelesha?kwani niko na handles ngapi

Kabisa hehe

shoti Ngapi? kama 50 ni sawa

Kama kumi

Is your baby sister single tuongee?

Haiya si niliona uko karibu kusettle among ur goals :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:, she’s a baby trust me

Kwanza hukuweka goals zako…enda uweke.

How much of a baby are we talking about?

Kuna mwingine just turning 25 , mkali kunishinda lakini …:D:D she knows how to ride a bike btw

HUYO NAMPELEKA MACHAKOS NAMKAMUA MPAKA MONDAY, THEN NAHEPA NAMTUMIA MPESA YA 1K TRANSPORT