MMA Vs Boxing

Conor McGregor Vs Floyd Mayweather Jr.

[ATTACH=full]112603[/ATTACH]

Venue: T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, Nevada
Date: August 26, 2017

Most hyped fight ever, the drama unfolds Conor McGregor with his racist comment its kinda weird Floyd ana act all laid back yani huyu jamaa amekuwa muHumble mpaka bado kidogo aseme thank you kwa matusi hehe hawezi retaliate ata akiambiwa “dance for me,boy” in which people term it worse comment ever!

His latest rant McGregor went hard on 50cent too…

“50 Cent’s a bitch. You and 50 are two fake money bitches.He’s bankrupt and you’re about to be,” McGregoer said to Floyd. Shortly afterwards, McGregor expounded upon his claim, bringing out a copy of JAY-Z’s 4:44 album, a project that finds Hov discussing things like wealth creation and making responsible purchases.
“I got Floyd a gift,” McGregor said. “This is JAY-Z’s new album, the 4.44. I want you to take this,listen to it, and learn how to build a real empire, not a fake empire.”
Never one to back down, 50 addresses McGregor’s jab in an Instagram post, uploading a video of McGregor’s insult along with a caption reminding the bombastic boxer of the task at hand.
“ what the fuck wrong wit this white boy, you fighting Floyd not me fool. LOL,” Fif wrote in the Instagram caption.

This will be one interesting fight hehehe

www.xxlmag.com/news/2017/07/conor-mcgregor-calls-50-cent-bitch-rapper-responds/

Lol, Floyd won’t understand shit on that album. I doubt if 50 will too. Mcgregor should know the boundaries though. It’s TMT that has made him be known outside UFC.

Dude seem to ride on that fame… Hahaha

Yeah, Trash talk kiasi is OK. When it gets personal it’s no longer a joke. That being the case, Floyd will kick his ass fast to proof a point.

Hii kitu yote sounds scripted. Hapa ni mafans wanacheswo; pesa lazima itafutwe kila njia…

conor is drama queen/attention whore, floyd will run over him… i just hope he comes out of that ring alive to enjoy the packs of getting a proper beat down.

They are trying to remake the Holmes Vs Gerry Cooney match, trying to push up viewership using that racial angle

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0K14TE38spU

Is this boxing or gangster hiphop?

These are the 2 greatest promoters of their respective sports.

This is no more than watching fake WWE. Either way, TMT will knock Connor McGregor the fuck out.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nLGTaGsPZcg

Boss…your tale of the tape is incorrect.
[ATTACH=full]112631[/ATTACH]

A 26 year old in my mind is a just a kid compared to the 38 year old. But nwe I’ve seen a younger Mike Tyson do worse to older experienced fighters.

Am team Conor mpaka apigwe k.o. I see that coming

as a ufc fan niko nyuma ya connor aume hio ngombe ya kujichocha

Every fighter has a plan until they get hit.

Mayweather never takes a fight he can’t win comfortably . I can’t see this fight turning out any different .