Mmeona hii? Would you say it's sad, or would you say it's understandable?

[MEDIA=twitter]905662797693861888[/MEDIA]

so ironical william collins was a poet in the 18th century…so sad

Pathetic attention seeker. Go quietly. I hope it hurt really bad. Loser.

Committing suicide is natures way of thinning the heard, like thinning crops in farming. The weaker genes don’t get passed on.

if you write my mom that kind of shit you will get no sympathy…what you will get ni two hot slaps na sweep for being a pussy kama @Alchemist, if you are going to kill yourself buy a rope find a nice strong tree and do it dont go around telling people that you are going to do it

Haaa

Tata yaja

Hata genes za kizungu yako shud not be passed on… @introvert leta Tata
@gashwin dictionary please. Heard or herd?

*Herd :D:D:D

Don’t be gullible survival of the fittest is a lie ,turkey just got rid of this from their curriculum

People are tailored differently wingine ni leather wengine ni satin

My life is in shambles at the moment every turn I take seems to be wrong when I can clearly see the finish line it turns out to be a mirage I’m the opposite of Midas touch every thing I touch turns to dust no one to turn to people depending on me looking at me waiting for something to happen friends no where to be seen but I tell myself everyone is fighting their own demons so I have to face mine alone like a real man I will fight to the end though not easy but it’s archivable I will soldier on SUICIDE is not an option though the thoughts cross my mind I can’t and won’t succumb to them

14 Likes

This one is ready for culling…cc @introvert

Boss you are not alone. Some us just fight quietly. Lakini ngoja tutoboe,hao walitulenga watajua hawajui.

11 Likes

Hold your head high. Trust me when I quote the cliche “It is darkest just before dawn”.

12 Likes

But some times that ‘darkest before dawn’ seems like forever for those waiting for the dawning…

Thats what i tell myself daily sahio ndio utawaskia “niaje my friend long time itakuaje” sahii ni ma blue ticks tu nakulishwa but there comes a time…

I feel you! Life hufika pahali inakukalia mpaka unaona dim. Whenever I am in such a situation, I comfort myselof with Romans 5:3-4

Fight to the bitter end, God won’t fail to reward you

Hehehe.
Nakuja na burdizzo.
Sikilia yeye.

Life is a journey, filled with moments of success & disappointments, sadness & joy, plenty & scarcity, Even $ billionaires have their share of trying moments. Take the hand that you’ve been dealt (opportunities/relationships) and make the most out it today and hopefully that will take care of tomorrow.