Mnakulanga sewage Nairobi

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jytmOegEtT0

hii tulijua kitambo, kwani umeland from mars saa sita leo?

:D:D nimeona Leo manze

we’re are aware and healthy

very healthy

If you are in the habit of eating raw salads commonly served with chips in Nairobi restaurants Ole wako, you have practically been eating raw shit.

Nimekula miaka mingi hapa Nairobi na bado niko imara, and I knew about it.

Are you talking about the ones you usually post here?

@Kihii Kiaganu it’s still better than the sewage food you post here.

It can be used to compost some growing vegetables.

Tumekula sewage, punda, paka, mbwa,kunguru etc na bado tuko healthy

Wah!

kwanza nduma ndio siwei guza…sukuma naosha tu na kupika poa

Halafu inafika mtaani unaambia mama mboga nikatie, anatumbukiza kwa maji chafu na kukata. Shiny eyes mutatumaliza.

We live by the Grace of God.

Sija crick yet, bt am imagining of the presence of heavy metals in such waters that would be accumulated in the veges? Then uliza mbona cancer diseases all over?

Anyone who has been to the junction where the Mathare, The riverside, and the doonholm branch meet the Rûi rwa aka, rwa Rûirû at Juja meet each other to form athi river wouldn’t eat the managu, sagaa, saget, mrenda in Nairobi.

A couple of years back, nilitembea na some “urban farmer” alikuwa na Shamba the furthest part of Lucky Summer adjacent to Gitari Marigu ,Dandora.
While at the small shamba nikatamani kula miwa they were in abundance .Less than 10 minutes after enjoying the sugar cane i had some massive stomach discomfort.I started sweating and tried to rush back to the house ,i made it to the house bado huko lucky summer but i had leaked some.Sewerage irrigated crops sio mchezo.

ulikula mavi directly ukitoa ngozi ya miwa… First Talker to admit of eating droplets of human dung? :D:D

That place vile inakuanga insecure. Bado unaishi huko?

go to dandora through mwiki (sunton) na utaanza kukula ugali na mboga ya uji