Mnaongea za parliament na Magoha amecheza kama yeye

Teachers asked to report to school on 28th September 2020.
Wazazi.wenye walikula school fees ole wenu…

Wazazi wanasema hawako ready

Magoha is just a puppet. I recognize his posturing because my boss makes me look like an idiot too. One day it’s one directive and the next it’s a change of tune. 180 degree change in policy. You end up looking like a fool before the client but anyway.

That being said he has come to love the camera a little to much.

Don’t be surprised if the directive changes before 28th Sept.

Funny the way he is a far cry from the alpha male vice chancellor of the most riotous alpha university in the country at the time… :smiley:

He was at the top of his food chain then. Sasa he is sort of mid management which is always the worst place to be. Between the executive and the juniors at the ministry

It’s absolute chaos that ministry. Chaos and disaster

Yenyewe being a civil servant can be maddening… Exceptionally so when you are probably several orders higher on the intelligence scale than the dimwits that command you. Same goes for the military and the police. Ole wako if fools are a pay grade higher than you. Unaambiwa ufanye na uongee vitu zingine unajishangaa mwenyewe listening to some of the BS that is pouring out of your mouth on live TV :smiley:

Magoha should have retreated to the lecture halls back at U of N. One has to be a somewhat of a con-man to survive Kenyan politics. Magoha does not appear like he has told one lie in his life

Or he should have gone into music. I understand that the nigger is a serious bass guitarist. He played for Ochieng’ Kabaselle in that first album, and that is something because you need to be a serious musician to be invited to a recording session…

That is news to me. We all learn something new in these columns. Yeah, I can picture Magoha playing bass guitar

True, msee aliumwa sana when KOT called him ugly

iyo n ujinga, shule zinafaa kufunguliwa next year