Mnyanduano 31st and 1st

Few hours to midnight yesterday a thirsty young lady called to ask where I was. I told her am in the house just winding up the year quietly. I told her to come over we end the year together. She picked a boda from wherever she was and in 10 or so minutes she was knocking on my door. Chit chat ensued.

I touched her nyonyos to access the response since I did not really know her intentions beibg here but mine was clear… the litmus touch turned positive. I proceeded to bedroom to check my helmet…SURE. I went back to sitting room and told her…niko bedroom come. She obliged and we closed the year. We stayed for few more minutes and she left to church…I subsequently slithered to club nearby.

Today as I was still going through watsApp messages to see who had responded to my forwarded msgs,one old crush of mine responded positively and further inquired my location. She had been married a decade ago and had two kids. I don’t know what happened to their union which saw her back to singlehood. “kwani wife hayuko hehehe?” she inquired sheepishly. I told her she travelled and will be back on 10th…“So umetayarisha nini ya mwaka mpya nicome”…Eh nicome…I told her just to come since there is plenty to eat in my house including her. She got the hint. 1 hr later…text pops hup." Nko kwa gate". …
From the look on her face,I read dryspell. I inspected my armoury once again and found two GoK SURE…red ones. I thought this one was classy and deserved better helmet.
I told me let me stock the helmet since the ones I had was Gok…she protested and actually gave me disadvantages of Chemist condoms…they are scented and some fellows including her mother might sniff the scent wafting from her loins.

I nyanduad the old crush,to my utter disbelief,her punani was tight and wet. It occured to me that I had actually retrieved a pussy from archives and given it some great stroking. She moaned and wriggled to every single injection. My second shot was bendover. My stiff manhood chapad her thing and she curled like a cat ready to fight. I missed the puthy and hit her tight anus. I was rebuffed by her sphincter muscles which almost caused penile fracture on this first date of 2018. How will I explain to wife and she left it intact. She would suspect mustarbation or rape. That is how I closed 2017 and opened 2018.

Closet gay detected.

The things I read here makes me pity the victims. Hayo tu :smiley:

She pulled herself front and jembe almost entered the wrong hole

Then you woke up at 7 am on 1st January with a cum-stained underwear.

20:30 Nimekosana na woman of the house. 22:00 amekunywa kadrink akatembeza kulala. heheh … 23:40. I leave my place move across the parking lot, look at the car indecisively and decide against it. I move out the gate and walk. No one in sight, but i can hear noise in the clubs. I walk. I meet a few people who give me a distance of at least 5 metres as they pass. I am in a suspicious looking jacket like i am prepared to be outside for the whole night so I can understand them. 23:50 I see a fielder parked near an empty club and as i pass I see a couple in the first stages of their match inside. I get to the entrance of the club and I see only a few people inside. I turn back to see if i can get a better club and i hear the fielder start In order to be ready for get away and for sound proofing. I rush back to the house, log on to ktalk and see this post. so now, with a drink in hand, i am now preparing for metch whether they like it or not.

Hauna mbicha au sketch mahali…

bila Ebrufication it never happened:D[ATTACH=full]148200[/ATTACH]

Noma shida ya kuvuka mwaka juu yacoomer ni ati mwaka hukauka sana, man nilifanya hivo 2015 Na ilikua mwaka ngumu sana hehehe

Wewe mzee unafaa kuretire from kenyatalk. Enda ukae na wajukuu.

Nimekataa, sigwes

Drop hekaya sir. We will be your supporter

This reminds me if the rant by guka.
Why are some people so lucky that they never go out looking for poosie?
It just brings itself to him.

Haki ya mungu ile kutombana watu walitombana embakasi on 31st wacha tu you could still smell pucci in the air on 1st !

By September, the real effect itaonekana.

Guka amenituma niseme ni uwongo

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

nimeland wadau

[QUOTE=". How will I explain to wife and she left it intact. She would suspect mustarbation or rape. That is how I closed 2017 and opened 2018.[/QUOTE]

Gay detected…ulinyandua mkundu ya mwanaume…saitan