Mobius 2

5-speed manual 1,798cc petrol car is being sold from Kenyan Shillings Sh1.3 million (13k USD)

[ATTACH=full]146797[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]146798[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]146799[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]146800[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]146801[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]146802[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]146797[/ATTACH]

Iko na glass mirrors ama ni hizo polythene papers kwa windows? Una park hio gari Nairobi, radio na kila kitu ndani zimeenda :smiley:

Hahaha,Looks like glass,but ni improvement kubwa from Mobius 1 and if they keep pace,Kenya could position itself as a car exporter

Kama si 4x4 acha ibaki tu a design on paper. Had really hoped to use it on some rugged terrain farm but in its current form, it won’t cut it.

Wapi video tuone, thermo-evidence,

[I]…Although I can’t afford a used 35cc Chinese moped I’m going to pretend that this vehicle is beneath my standards…

[/I]

Since bridge ya SGR iangushwe na upepo I ain’t trusting nothing Kenyan.

The company is run by a British entrepreneur,with all the shortcuts we like if it were 100% Mathenge and Sons Ltd. owned you could many hear cases of tires and chassis flying off on Thika road when people hit 80km/h

https://mobiusmotors.com/products/mobius-ii

But the car is specifically built for this type of terrain, Mobius 1 was built especially for Upcountry-for farmers etc. So maybe it may cut

and it is already in production on order and it is a 4*4[ATTACH=full]146805[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]146806[/ATTACH]

YouTube? Want to see Patrick Njiru aki-certify ama Juha Cankunen

No video review yet i have seen, But there is a review of the Mobius 1, it was a starter and was built for mass African market to specifically tackle the rough roads that we have here,lets wait for the video review of the 2nd Mobius cause i hear it started production this year, and the 1st 50 batch were sold out, and it is receiving a lot of interest

Wakenya wata nunua kweli na vile wanapenda gari mzee?

The first units and the most numbers of mobius 2 that have been sold have been bought by Kenyans

The 1 is exceedingly barebones and pretty much any mechanic handyman can fix it. As far as demand goes, The Mobius team must be meeting some real demand for the cosmetic upgrades.

[SIZE=1]Where is my SQNY headunit?[/SIZE]

Govt subsidy should rescue, and also easy payment plan like 2 years interest free loan from bank. They will boost employment, tax mobius salaries,tax insurance on vehicle , tax petrol they buy, tax spareparts and at the end of the day the subsidy goes back to same govt and everyone gets happy including the banks- loanee

for 1.5M on a zero mileage vehicle that’s pretty good work. I can cough up the money for this…

I saw a guy struggling (man he was struggling) to turn the steering wheel of the M1.

I hope hii iko na PS.

All I see are renders.
Jamandas @Deorro can do this.
Can someone please put up actual photos or videos of even the welding prototype?
Then, from the render of the cabin I do not see a gear lever for a transfer case.
Is this thing AWD, 4WD or 2WD?