Modern Father Hood :Tyrese-Is this right???

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=juf3DSrcRV0

Anyone who asks such a question (not watched the video) is a really a child-molesting paedophile and needs to check their own conscience. The daughter is his (if it is his daughter since sijawatch clip), their bond is theirs. I’m sure non of them are thinking what this stupid person who posted this question is thinking.

I find this inappropriate , it doesnt matter what Tyrese or his daughter are thinking . Its about the dad teaching the daughter about physical boundaries with the opposite sex. Since she is a teen and we live in a world where especially girls are preyed on. These things are taught by parents and if there is no that teaching you predispose your child to abuse -sexual abuse. Did you think about that bwana mind reader?

I did. Very much. Which is why i said “their bond is theirs”. We have only been shown one aspect in the 12 years they’ve been together, and any other values that she is taught has not been touched on.
If she was doing this with a third party, then that would be something else.

You know people learn what to do and not do with people from their parents. My point is, the man should start treating her like a young lady so that she can transfer that boundary to other males she may encounter. She may have a sense of safety with her dad and see nothing wrong with these types of things with her dad but she is likely to carry that freeness into her relationship with other males and that could be a problem for her. Girls learn how to relate to men from their dads.

Noted. And I concur. But that time will come I am sure. It is probably the last years of them bonding as such since she’s going on 13. Let them enjoy without the internet’s interference.

Bonding is not limited to physical touch. She is moving out of childhood and he needs to start showing her how to have PHYSICAL,EMOTIONAL AND PSYCHOLOGICAL BOUNDARIES with men. Who will teach her these things if not him? The man sang sexual healing for his daughter so when a boy or man sings it to her why will she think its creepy and that she needs to be careful. First of all sielewi how you can sing Marvin Gaye song about sexual healing to a child. This to me is emotional incest. Boundaries .

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4oc4RRm0rqs

Am OFF… vile Kunguru na mapokoste wanatupeleka…they are literally sucking our blood like vampires.

They learnt from the best…Women are born innocent and angelic and then men convert them into vampires

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YFVnVuTcz9I

First off, this host in the black sweatshirt is someone you cannot reason with. He doesn’t listen and he interjects. Shida tupu.
Secondly, he changed the lyrics. And the original song was “let’s get it on”. People are focused on the original song, which isn’t what he sang. Had he sang the original, then all red flags up.
Thirdly, yes, she is moving out of childhood. And the time for her to be taught all those things, has come. Let him parent and enjoy. We cannot all assume that people are the same, and we do not know what kind of bond they have. If anything, it looks close.
Fourthly, Lil Wayne and his stepdad Birdman, kiss on the lips to say hello (seen it at least once or twice). I find that absolutely gross because they’re grown men. But it is their way of relating.

Let’s not rush them out of their phase.

They learnt from the best…Women are born innocent and angelic and then men convert them into vampires

[/QUOTE]

na hii nimekataa kabisaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Makena unasumbua meffi

Meffi ni mamako

I don’t know what’s worse Birdman being Lil Wayne’s step dad or the kissing on the lips.

I can mordenity has caught up with you. For me I am too old school, distance from men, boys, male relatives including fathers is paramount. Like how moslem will not shake hands. I atyms wish that was in my community to make boundaries even stronger. It’s sad that the parents parted ways and are locked in custody battle. Cud be he’s overcompensating as most divorces do. That song isn’t age appropriate whichever way you look at it.

you and me both:D:D

btw you could also be right about overcompensating. i am also old school, the type that likes order. but - since my son came - i see parental attachment differently now. believe me when it comes to old school, i am very conservative.

i think this is inappropriate but si sana . depending on how innocent the girl is …if the ghel ameoza akili mapema , this shouldn’t happen …but i would never do this …never ever !

[MEDIA=giphy]116a8zosxwA0SI[/MEDIA]