Modern women unknowingly make men ruthless, merciless and deadbeats they say

How many times in these modern times have we read of a story of a man who wholeheartedly decided to help a lady by maybe paying her school fees, paying her rent, helping her financially or etc and for the guy to be later mercilessly brutally dumped and in fact discover the lady had been taking all her possible chances to suck every penny out of him until non is left while secretly dating another guy (who was not removing even a coin)

All men passed through this phase when they were entering the dating world. For those who didn’t, it’s because they began interacting with women very early when they were still young, and money or being used was not a factor in those young relationships as they were still under the full provision of their parents. And hence they had enough time to understand women and how things work.

Likewise almost all women have that guy walimtumia au walimnyonya pesa kwelikweli with either empty promises or outright kutumiwa.

Women call them boyfriends for money. Men call them simps, beta males etc

Once such a guy has had his baptism of fire into the dating world and learnt his lesson he’ll never give a f*ck. He’ll be the new merciless heartless guy who’ll be endlessly heartbreaking women or making them pregnant and run away.

Women will be complaining why would a guy get a woman pregnant and run away.

Such a guy will be seeing newer recruits into the dating world being used for money and all he can do is remember his earlier days and laugh.

You see giving a helping hand, being generous, being thoughtful, being considerate, providing is the default factory setting upon which a man was built with for the betterment of the society. And that is the mentality upon which they enter with in the dating world until they are in for a rude shock.

Modern women have shown, insisted and confirmed they do not want such a type of man, the Nice Guy. Just check on Google, Quora etc on how many posts and blogs have been written about this Nice guy.

Or closer at home if you were keen back in college or uni or age (17 - 26) which type of men were women dating. You’d realize that almost all the good guys were ever single and all the gengetone type of guys were always in a relationships hoping from one to another.

It’s said Modern women are looking for the thrill, unpredictability, I-don’t-care attitude of the broken rough party guy. A guy she will see wasting in clubs, picking fights, addicted on hard drugs, missing classes, doing dangerous harmful stuff, maybe even going to a police cell etc. Or simply put those are the guys who got what modern women are looking for.

Welcome to the modern world. We chose to follow the liberal world and we will continue seeing our society deteriorating until it becomes totally broken non-functional, suicidal.

But luckily for now Note that there are still conservative women who at any age (whether in her prime or old) will anytime choose the providing caring default nice guy

wow. my whole life flashed before my eyes. used to date a foolish somali woman now living in donholm called fatma ahmed. has a twin sister called aisha… she used me for nine months straight. if you see her jichunge… i was so blind but thank God, i didnt become a slave. now since i refused to pay her rent, this month coz ata there is no intimacy, alijam… akwendee… let her go use another foolish man. now im one heartless son of a bitch… kama hakuna kitu msichana ananisaidia akwende kabisa. ni vizuri pesa zangu niliziweka intact though… hahah, hakumaliza yote.

what i can assure is majamaa tulizoea kutomba malaya in our late teens are never simps nor beta quacks coz from early on wanajua dem atoe siruali alipwe aende, upuss ya kungoja more than one date hakuna its nikununulie viatu utoe kuma or nichukue viatu zangu niuze, niitishe pombe na utoe kuma ama ulipe bill ya chenye umekunywa by mid 20s wana join mgtow by 30s ni ku join main stream patriarchy na kuoa a submissive female no space for feminazis to take advantage. but vijana weaned on feminazi fallacy of dating a princess for 8 dates 8 months ndio upate kuma or kulipa fees ndio upate kuma end up broken chieths and suicidal or criminals.

so if you have a boy usiwache akae na wamama na wasichana kaa na yeye umpe advice but pia asikae na ndume sanaa otherwise you will raise a homo or a beta simp quack

Nipe number ya Fatma, nataka kumlipia rent.
Ama ya huyo Aisha

Inaonekana,To avoid unnecessary conflicts and bile;

1. A man should not go sleeping around with a woman he doesn’t see himself rising kids with.

2. A woman shouldn’t solicit or accept financial gains of any kind from a man she doesn’t see herself spreading her legs for.

[COLOR=rgb(40, 50, 78)]Find a decent and sensible lady, whilst embodying the same virtues.
Tf lanyes is not an everyday affair