Moderna CEO on the run.

[MEDIA=twitter]1492546830332313600[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1492170193082241027[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1492539761327755267[/MEDIA]

Alain Merieux helped set up Wuhan Lab. His deputy is the head of Moderna.

[SIZE=7]Alain Mérieux receives the prestigious Chinese Reform Friendship Award[/SIZE]
December 18, 2018 - Beijing (China)

Alain Mérieux received the Reform Friendship Award at a conference celebrating the 40th anniversary of China’s Reform and Opening Up on December 18, 2018. The event took place at the Great Hall of the People in Beijing, in the presence of President Xi Jinping.
https://www.fondation-merieux.org/wp-content/uploads/2018/12/mr-merieux-reform-friendship-award.jpg
©CCTV
At the end of this conference, awards were given to 10 foreigners who have contributed to the success of China’s Reform and Opening Up campaign in the last 40 years.
Mr. Alain Mérieux, President of the Mérieux Foundation and Chairman of Institut Mérieux, received the Reform Friendship Award for his commitment to public health in China, particularly the fight against infectious diseases.

Alain Mérieux’s award is a continuation of the longstanding relationship the Mérieux family and its companies have built with China over the past 40 years. China has become a strategic location for all of Institut Mérieux’s work in the field of diagnostics, immunotherapy, and nutrition. Through its companies bioMérieux, Transgene, and Mérieux Nutrisciences, and alongside the Mérieux Foundation, Institut Mérieux has partnered with Chinese authorities and health stakeholders to address major public health issues in the country.
Alain Mérieux also served as Co-President of the Franco-Chinese Committee on Emerging Infectious Diseases, alongside the Minister of Health, Professor Chen Zhu. [SIZE=5][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]In this role, Mr. Mérieux was instrumental in creating the high-security P4 Laboratory that opened in Wuhan in 2014.[/SIZE]

In March 2014, President Xi Jinping visited bioMérieux’s headquarters in Marcy l’Étoile during his state visit to France to commemorate the 50th anniversary of diplomatic relations between France and China.

Naona twitter ya Germany the whole day today #IchbinUngeimpft (I am not vaccinated) was trending.
Lots of Germans defiantly refusing to get vaccinated. I really felt horrible when I had no option but to get vaccinated last year.
The way they are pushing these vaccines down our throats by force in unnerving.

@patco, Nyonya mkundu ya mmeo @PHARMACY polepole bila kusumbua sisi.
Ghaseer Brale fekking

Ni kama bado unaumwa na roho. Hio matusi ni kama ilikuumiza sana. Bado huja recover.

@patco

This adds more context lol…

They are among the most famous names in the world, from tech billionaires and celebrities to doctors and lawyers, and countless corporate titans. All of them have one thing in common: outrageous underground bunkers with luxury amenities, including swimming pools, bowling alleys, and gun ranges.

https://www.forbes.com/sites/jimdobson/2020/03/27/billionaire-bunker-owners-are-preparing-for-the-ultimate-underground-escape/

Hio sumu nilikataa kuchomwa. Say no to illuminati.

The Illuminati seriously want to decimate the world’s population and that has always been their mission

Never getting this shit in my body. Never!

The clueless still claim Satan is a figure of fairy tales meant to scare little children. The world walks with eyes shut.

They will discover the truth when it’s too late

Having no option but to get vaccinated means you are not yourself, you cannot stand alone. You are being controlled. Learn to be yourself and stand with your opinions. They will call you rebellious but you are yourself rather than living to please people by doing what they want. Always do what you want,.

As a Kenyan you can not enter Germany unless you show proof of being fully vaccinated with an approved vaccine.

Which truth angusha hapa na uwache kusumbua chiff mwitu.

Naeenda kufanya nini Germany bwana, what. Mimi Africa imenitosha saana. German huko nitaenda in a dream form. i will just sleep at dream am in Germany, an ivo to nitakua nimeenda Germany nna nikarudi Kenya

Kanguthu niaje ? Nataka uolewe na @Sambamba akudeenyeerr hio mattercore yako chafu

And in the west if you ask questions about safety of these vaccines the liberal mzungu will call you racist, sexist, Qanon follower etc alafu unangolewa from major social media.
The censorship around these vaccines is very suspicious.