modifying your car

I was going through jim baraza’s forum on facebook then saw this bugger who converted his toyota MR2 into a ferrari complete with logos and someone also decides to convert his nissan fuga into a vw,talkers are there legal aspects involved?i want to convert my premio into subaru wrx( i admire that beast)

Ninja, owning a Premio, you ain’t far from your fancy Subaru… The upgrade cost, hmmmm better buy your fancy car.

Why do’t you just buy a Subaru they cost almost the same?

Process is very simple:

1. Sell the Premio (has a high resale value, or so I hear)
  2. Add another Premio (in resale value terms) to buy a Subaru WRX STI.
  3. Add another Premio (in maintenance and fuel cost) to run the WRX for a year as a daily driver.

As you can see, the above goes against the grain and reason for Existence of the Premio battalion. This demands an entire paradigm shift in philosophy and conversion from Resale-value-availability-of-parts-low-gas-mileage fanaticism to petrol head territory.

If you can’t, bandika badge, weka blinking brake lights, fart can exhaust, chrome bumpers, spades, “the-great-run” decals, pioneer speakers in the boot, and all sort of stickers and maintain the lane on the far left of the highway as real cars pass by. Post the results pale Mukuru kwa Zukabaga

my fren kenya is a toyota country i like the availability of spares and durability of Toyota(if i am not ill advised)…you want me to sell toyota and buy subaru?

This is you
[ATTACH=full]129710[/ATTACH]

first things first,is it illegal to have a car that looks different from what is in the papers?

ahahahahahah,oh my!

Hii utoto jameni? uyu ni msapere shags mondo ama ni ndugu zetu Vaite?

i saw a pic of a merc with that protruding metal grille nikakua mgonjwa

lakini usimodify ikue kama ile premio pickup ama ilikua Carina pickup

Childhood dream achieved here

Hii shida ni common na watu hawakucheza na toys wakiwa watoto.

Yes

Its not as long as the engine, chasis numbers and the color is as what is indicated in the logbook, with every safety issue in check, hakuna sheria zaidi ya hapo; modify as you please…

Did you read what @Maraiyoiyo wrote before posting ya answer? Here is what he wrote:

No Chills right thrr.This is actually very good advice, sell the Toyota and buy the WRX.

This is @jumabekavu competition from Nunguni makueni. jamaa has made money selling ocean water to guys in the name of wizardly.

Hehe…logbook yako ina picha ya gari?:confused:

Ní ndúí wacaragia Nunguni kathee?

colour