Mogadishu Attack

300 person feared dead,

when,why, how tell us more.

Huko ni kumoto

Link???Only around 190 dead…

I wail for Somalia …and here we are tempting fate!

Am tempted kuongea shonde lakini all non somalis present walioadhirika poleni.

All major news outlets are talking of 85 confirmed dead.

Source: DN

A car bomb exploded outside a hotel at a busy junction in Somalia’s capital Mogadishu on Saturday, with officials and witnesses fearing many casualties from the unusually large blast.

“There was a huge blast caused by a truck loaded with explosives. It went off at the entrance of a hotel alongside the K5 intersection,” security official Mohamed Adan said.

mobile.nation.co.ke/news/africa/-Casualties–as-huge-truck-bomb-rocks-Mogadishu/3126394-4139604-q6vmghz/index.html

Hio K5 intersection is infamous. Hundred if lives have been lost there

alshabaab are hell bent to kill their own people…

It was a truck bomb not a car bomb.
One of those Fiat trucks like I used to see on Kenyan roads in the 90’s that would release a fart every so often as they chugged along the highways.

@Deorro how can I attach mbisha, I missed the class and search ain’t helping, using chrome.

upload file if the image iko saved kwa simu or comp
image if linking from another website

[ATTACH=full]132585[/ATTACH]

Always thank God uko poa ever had secind thoughts of getting a job along the border or in somalia? I had that dilemma and nkasema wacha ikae my friend took a job along the border na mm nlimtumia iyo job and ako heaven saa izi but guys take care kwanza wenye tuenda izo jobs za away from home. Always pray and God be with you, may those that have been affected R.I.P .

It’s claiming the file is not an image. Error

kwani iko format gani?

Hehe… Hizo lorry dere angetaka ange dunga jiwe juu ya accelerater akienda uphill, ashuke anunue mahindi na atembee aifikie

Sijui Aki, even the screenshots of the error imekataa.

[ATTACH=full]132590[/ATTACH]

Actross haipatikani hio Somalia unless ya UN. These are the beasts of burden that traverse that country, from muqdishu to galkayo, kismayu to hargeisa, berbera to merka, baidoa to garoowe, beledweyne to bosasso, jilib to dhusamareb etc etc