Mombasa Car Imports.

Jamaa, naomba usaidizi kiasi. Who can hook me up with those Pakistani car dealers at the coast. This ninja needs a car for the mom. He resorted to IG coz I slacked.

[ATTACH=full]388320[/ATTACH]

Flex2.0 Cars
0722 507773
https://maps.app.goo.gl/LURuTQPsLDED9kDA9

Tell him umetumwa na mwarabu wa ranger

Bingwa iyo ni namba ya Span K.O.B bro khaligraph.
Biashara ya Baba yao

Ama wewe ni K.O.B lakini K.O.b ni jaruo sio A- ya 94

Google search daikyo motors.
I’m not advertising them, but they got some good cars at reasonable prices better than other mofos.

All in all usijaribu Canon motors, Aisha motors or Jan japan. Hapo utanunua sekete.

Surprisingly my first car bought from Canon motors and it served me well for 6 years.

We buddies

Sisi wote we into cars …we share the BMW passion

You were a lucky customer. There are very many showrooms in msa but these three sell not so good quality cars.

Kanairo jiji ndogo. Namtambua toka kitambo. Iyo biz ilikuwa ya their real father

Why do you need to source for a vehicle hujaona.kuja Mombasa showroom ni nyingi ,1 day ni enough.inbox if serious weka budget for the vehicle.

Bought a swift at Aisha na iko poa. Though I noticed almost all their cars have a high mileage. I saw a Honda with 280k kilometers for sale. Ati fresh import.

They don’t rewind the odometer like most dealers ,gari ya 8 years na iko na 30 k kms is a big NO!!! Hapo unajua unachezwa kama guitar ya Coldplay

That’s probably the real mileage…hizi sub 100km mingi unaona have their odometer clocks rewound to lesser kms.