MOMBASA/ELBURGON Thriller.

Life can change in a swift of a moment. Always treasure what you have, and never let God be far from your life.
We had formed a tyt circle of friends, and among them was aguy who used to sell me insurance. He was working with a company that went under sometimes back called stallion insurance.
This guy would sell me motor vehicle temporary 14 days 3rd party cover for ksh400. Remember my boss company was clearing many cars from port per week. The official fee sh1000…so I would pocket sh600 per vehicle cover.
This guy would drink every day at a town upstairs bar that was called splendid bar,( legends know it).
I was not a fun of weekdays drinking,because my work was mostly physical and tiring, so mostly i was leaving port at 7-8pm…and would just go home and rest.
So one day on coming from port jioni, a friend told me that my insurance guy had fallen sick, apparalently from food poisoning from a meat pie he ate at the bar.
And since he was not improving, i was requested to cross over to likoni with a car, just incase they needed to felly him to hospital at night.( We had many cars always parked at coast carpark, waiting to eitherbe collected by owners or be driven to Nairobi)
The insurance guy was recently married and they were blessed with a baby gal…his wife was still very young and naive.
On crossing over, i met my team and the guy was indeed very sick, I gave them the car and requested that they allow me go rest as I was very exhausted.
The insurance guy had received some treatment at alocal dispensary, but i could tell he wasent improving…I urged them to take him to padya or aghakhan hospital…
Niggas will always be niggas…Jamaa ako home sick, and the crew wako kwa club nxt drinking, ati they were keeping watch on him… lol
In the morning,I went to check on them, and was told walikimbiza jamaa usiku hosi…So went to Padya hospital and found the guy admitted and incoherrent.
Around lunch time, i rushed again to see him, and he wouldnt even recognise anyone.Kutokea job jioni, naambiwa jamaa alipass around 5pm.
The wife was so heartbroken with grief, mpaka nikaskia huruma sana. Hapo ilibidi ata nisahau kwenda home…we went to casablanca and drunk the whole night.
We started burial preparations, and hapo ndio nirijua kweli, the world will never stop for you coz ulikufa…the thriller that followed huwezi ameni ni watu walikuwa wana moan.
( Guys from my few hekayas, uv known i hate breaking into parts…am not a fun od part 1 or 2 nonsence…but I have to rush to attend to an urgent issue…will proceed by evening)

Meffi wewe! You made the Naive wife moan and now you want us to wait for hours to confirm it. Nkt!

Nimeona felly mahali and at this point im not sure what to do

Go come back with your original handle

The wife was so heartbroken with grief, mpaka nikaskia huruma sana. niko stuck hapa, usikamue bii kabla hamjazika jamaa, he will turn in the grave boss…

which handle…iv never posted…or registered any handle before…thats the fact. Thanks for reading though.

To be honest with you, I am very learned, but that to me isnt something am proud of…Kizungu ilikuja na meli…we should be proud of our “r” and “l” or any other typo error, as we indeed conquered their language…iv never seen any so called developed countries master any african language en-mass.

Relax, hasira za covid 19 misplaced to me!! pambana na hali yako bro.

Surprised hukusema “kiswahiri irikuja na meri” those L’s and R’s are a landmine in that sentence. Wacha makasiriko

hahahhaa hamna makasiriko kaka…enjoy the last bit of that hekaya…just posted…cheers.

Maliza hekaya wacha mehemehe kama Moses Kuria.

‘nirijua’ tu wewe ni mtu was nyumba vile una’moan’ uki’felly’ wife ya beshteako juu ni ‘heartbroken with grief’…
umeffi tu!