Mombasa holiday

Wakubwa kindly suggest a nice hotel on this list for a 5 days vacation all inclusive[ATTACH=full]463249[/ATTACH]

None. Enda Airbnb, book a place hapo diani and then enjoy the different spots at your own pace bila kupangwa kama mtoto wa shule

Whitesands na Neptune ziko sawa kabisa.

It’s wonderful to hear that you’re planning a 5-day vacation in Mombasa! Choosing the right hotel is a crucial part of ensuring you have a fantastic getaway. However, I noticed that the list you attached doesn’t seem to include specific hotel recommendations. When it comes to planning a vacation, it’s not just about the destination but also about the overall experience and ensuring your safety. If you’re looking for travel safety tips, you can find valuable information about staying safe during your travels at https://www.travelsafe-abroad.cоm/united-states/st-louis/. Once you’ve selected your destination, feel free to ask for hotel recommendations here, and I’m sure the community can provide some excellent suggestions for a memorable and enjoyable 5-day vacation in Mombasa.

Best time to visit mombasa is now

Best time to visit Mombasa is from March, but skip it around Easter, then May to August.

I prefer going there off peak season too though when am taking my son, it has to be during school holidays so we usually go early December when it’s less crowded and rates are more pocket friendly.