Mombasa lighthouse prostitution saga

This was some years ago when me and my friends were hitting peak adolescense.It was during the phase us young niggas felt we could ferk anything that moved. Anyways you all know that period. Let’s gets to the main story.
We used to go play football place ilikuwa inaitwa makadara watu wa mombasa wanaeeza tambua, upon finishing our daily youth training one of my friends came up with the not so brilliant idea to head to lighthouse in hopes that we might finally get lucky. Looking back at the situation the possibility of us getting laid was slim to none. We were 3 teenagers with 0 shillings to their name heading to a place where passion and romance was the order of the day. But back in these days my dick won most arguments so I agreed and off we went to lighthouse.
Remember we just left a football training and were honestly feeling drained, having no money the question of taking a matatu could not be considered so we had to take the long walk to lighthouse.
After many questions of “tumefika” the ring leader finally told us we have indeed arrived at the promised land.
By this time we were absolutely out of breath and exhausted beyond measure, 2 of us just wanted to head back home and call it quits but the eldest of us was having none of it.
He finally spotted a girl he felt confident to approach, this bitch was the most stereotypical hooker I have ever come across,Wore very long heels which she almost couldn’t walk on, a small mini skirt but we were not in a situation to choose so like the fisi’s we were me and my friend tagged along in the blind hope that there might be an opportunity for a foursome.

He approaches her tries some of his favourite pick up lines he practised on mig33, not even 2 minutes had past when we hear loud shouts from across the road. It was coming from a police van and it seemed there was some sort of operation targeting prostitutes. Pap that karau did not hesitate he hurled this big rungu at our direction, it missing us by a whisker. The prostitute froze yaani she couldn’t even move, with the heels she was wearing running was futile for her. The 3 of us took to our heels, I had never ran that fast in my life. It seemed the police didn’t even bother to chase us realizing we were just a bunch of horny teenagers. We didn’t realise that and we kept up our running for a good 15 minutes only stopping when we felt we were out of danger.

We took a breather and decided to head straight home but we were starving and tired.After a short conversation we realised none of us even had a ka 10 bob we buy some bajias. As we are walking back home we spot this mkokoteni that are used as fruit vendors. It’s covered up with a black plastic and it looks to have been deserted. We decide to grab ourselves some fruit, I was the lookout while my other friends scavenged for what they could find. Turns out there was a Watchman sleeping under the mkokoteni he quickly gets up and tries to grab them but the get away, me being the look out I did not see this unfolding I just see my friends running past me,
Turning around I meet the ugliest mothefucker with these Maasai rungus with a mean face determined to kill me. I take to running but i suffer horrible fall shortly after, knowing this motherfucker was behind me there was no time for self pity so I quickly get up blood oozing down my knee. The Watchman was too old so he gave up easily but not before using his whistle, soon after we hear several whistles from adjacent buildings, looked like by his whistle the old motherfucker triggered the neighbourhood watch on us all because of some fruit! A Watchman on a bicycle gets on our case and we had to keep on running faster. By this time am totally out of gas and just decide to call it quits, I decide to stop and give in to my fate. Alas! The Watchman on the bicycle just peddles past me and I realise he was not really after us all this time.

We head back home and on inspecting my knee it turns out that it was much worse than I had anticipated, I head to my friends house for a quick first aid and spent the entire night in gruelling pain. I couldn’t inform my parents on the injury in fear that I would just invoke an ass whooping. After the night I had I was not ready for any more confrontation so I keep it to myself.

Looking back it was a great night, 10/10 would do it again.

there is no free puthy and neither is there free fruit

venye u

Triple trouble…:D:D:D:D hakunanga vya bure my fren

sasa mngeshikiwa light house ungesema aje nyumbani?

Light house ile umalaya iko ni ya hali ya juu. Tinted vehicles come in handy.

Light house nilifikiri ni kanisa

wueh

As someone from Mombasa I can verify that this fairy tale is % nonsense n utter lies

Thought Lighthouse ni Church? SMH

Blah blah blah msenge Wewe point out exactly where this story does not add up.

Sasa tayari ushaanza matusi braza, naona nimefinya mahali sio mkundu firimbi wewe
Wajuwa wapi hiyo story yako ilibadilika ikawa uwongo. Where should I start? The fact that light house hakujawai kuwa na malaya ni watu walikuwa wanabeba malaya town wanaenda nao lighthouse kuwatia or the fact that from makadara to lighthouse is just 5min walk or the fact that kitambo makadara ground people weren’t being allowed to play football coz ilikuwa na some structures there that kanjos later on wakavunja or the fact that you don’t even know jina ya mtaa mulikuwa munakimbia and another major one is the fact that bajia weren’t being sold kitambo in Mombasa it was just viazi karai(which I can bet 100% is what you were referring to) that were being sold in every corner of Mombasa at the time

Wow you must be fucking retarded, you first start by saying hakuna malaya lighthouse then you proceed by saying people took prostitutes to lighthouse. So si hiyo inamanisha prostitutes are present in lighthouse dumbfuck? Second thing you assume the exact year am talking about . I just said some “years ago” and during that time people used to definitely play football in Makadara. Third I can guarantee Makadara to lighthouse is not “5 minutes walk”,even Google maps ina show ni a good 32 minutes walk! Why would I know Jina ya mtaa tulikuwa tunakimbia? I didn’t even live there we just passed through it that one time. Seriously unataka ku argue about freaking bajias na viazi? Unaona hapa wasee hulipwa waki share hekayas? So now that it has been established you are talking out of your ass acha niseme enda apo pyrates beach utombwe rasa msenge.

good story, bro.

Sasa tayari ushaanza matusi braza, naona nimefinya mahali sio mkundu firimbi wewe
Wajuwa wapi hiyo story ya…

This is definitely a boy… Most probably a high school kid.