*Mombasa Peak Hour Traffic Decongestion Plan*

Msa Island to Nyali:

We will be introducing a happy hour that will last for 5 Minutes. We will be closing incoming lane to Town from shell links Fidel odinga road all the way to Coast General. Then we will open both the lanes to Nyali from Coast General Abdalla Farsy Road. We will do it from 5:30pm or anytime between 5:30pm to 6:00pm depending with tailback in the Bondeni and Saba Saba area. Please follow National Police Traffic Officers and Msa County Marshalls signal or directive. This will help us lessen drastically the traffic jam once the happy hour is over as all 4 lanes will be available for a single direction traffic flow. Its only for 5 minutes, but it will clear the traffic backlog.

This will start from tommorow the 21st February 2019.

MCG Traffic Unit - TIPW Dept.
[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)][SIZE=2](fangi iwe huru)[/SIZE]

wenye wanaingia na nyali ndo upewa priority, bure kabisa

@muria.mboco @Captain284 yinyi kwisha, poleni in advance

That big slum should be nuked and rebuilt afresh. Leteni mafeelings sasa.

F

Fuck this shit… The lanes between shell and kongowea have both broken yellow line and white line katikati ya barabara… You meet a stupid entitled Arab Swahili cushite bantu @SwagMargeddon the resident camel fucker ako kwa lane zote na mark x haina hata headlights you end up on the curb,

Henyways… It means More hours for us to wait for Jesus at California as we wait for traficc to clear up,

Lucky mi…so many routes to ATC. @Meria Mata utakuwa unaenda town kimpango sasa. If I know anything about Kanji cops,hats bauskeli haitaruhusiwa kupita against the flow during the five minute window… Five minutes Ha!

5 minutes utakuwa umedrive mpaka wapi ukiwa nyuma ya queue kabisa? :D:D:D

The solution to Nyali bridge outbound evening jam is simple: widen the malindi highway so that it can handle more traffic faster, and then add flyovers at kengeleni to separate the junctions.

Nyali bridge will forever be the throttle that limits flow to/fro north coast. Cant wait to see the effect of the bypass.

Will have little effect. Most traffic on Nyali bridge is Mombasa traffic, not transit traffic.The jam that Nyali Bridge creates on Links Road is due to Mombasa residents going to work in town. The bypass has zero effect on this.