Mombasani Update

POLICE ARREST 4 suspects following Wednesday morning sorcery high drama at Bamburi in Mombasa over claims bizarre incident was stage managed.
(The snake gave them away)

It’s not the snake that gave them away…rather, it was the snakes and the pitch black butocks

14 Likes

What crime are they being charged with ama it’s indecent exposure and attempting to corrupt public morality ?

I have a feeling that the incident is just a way of advertising. Everyone will want to know who is this grand wizard and seek their services.

Hehe … yaani wewe ni mahaga tu umemulika

Kuria natuliza kama ngamia za Abdul zimeshiba leo

@jumabekavu upo? naona unamulikwa apa

@Meria Mata you rightly flagged this story as fake given that it sounded like a narration span from the Dark Ages … (okay with props from the 21st Century)…:smiley:

Mr @Ice_Cube can you kindly link me to the post that this post is talking about?

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/mmnn-bana-mnatuangusha.56753/

You guy you’re just the guy! Remind me to buy you a ka drink some day. Ukiwa tayari.

Four people who were involved in the witchcraft drama this morning in Mombasa arrested and taken to court. Kisauni OCPD Christopher Rotich says the suspects stage managed the incident to market their business.
The snake was taken away by Kenya Wildlife Services and will be offered stress therapy.
Two Ugandan nationals, and Catherine Omok, a Kenyan woman, choreographed the morning act, alongside the suspected thieves, so that they could use the buzz created out of the incident to advertise witchcraft services.
Police say intent was to defraud Kenyans.
Confirming the incident, Kisauni OCPD, Christopher Rotich,said the two were also arrested for illegally being in possession of a snake, which is contrary to KWS laws.
Rotich added that Catherine Omok, claiming to be the witchdoctor, said the car belonged to her, but could not provide a logbook to prove ownership

@Ice_Cube should be made staff member.

Child: Where do you work Dad?

@uwesmake : I’m a snake psychologist with KWST

Librarian in-chief.

Kila nyani na starehe zake…

Pia mimi! I serve the villagers daily

Si uyo mgangare ange twanga OCPD na spell moja mambo shiet!
Nlijua iyo ni ufala kwanza vile wali mention the Banana republic

Police and law do not go along very well with witchcraft (and other mystical mysterious theories)especially where evidence is supposed to be adduced hence the easy way out…‘stage managed.’