Money Heist(Dubbed)

Where can I get Money Heist dubbed in english, the Spanish one is kinda tricky for me to keep up with

Soma English subtitles usiharibu the experience with badly done dubs…

Netflix

Click B in your keyboard to change the language to English.
Assuming that you are using VLC and your downloaded the series from parent directory.
It won’t work if above assumptions are not met.

http://dl.upload08.com/files/Serial/La%20Casa%20de%20Papel/
tafuta hapo kuna zenye ziko na dual language

PSA Rips but fanya venye @Bark amesema hapo juu

I have two versions of this series…

the first one is the original version from atresmedia. A single episode is 70 minutes long (1hr 10 mins). It has English subtitles. Season 1 has 9 episodes while season 2 has 6 episodes.

the second one is the Netflix dual audio version. It has both spanish and English audio tracks meaning you can either watch it in spanish with english subtitles or you can change the audio track to english and watch it dubbed in english the choice is yours. a single episode is 40-45 minutes long. Season 1 was re edited to 13 episodes while season 2 was re edited to 9 episodes.

but i prefer the original version…

Asanta

kuwatch kitu na sub-titles issa no for me! i end up spending time reading than watching I would rather listen and watch keenly!

haya baas. tafuta dual audio version ya Netflix utasaidika

Sure … Na huwezi divide macho , Vlc English audio track itasaidia

Enda kwa hizi movie houses za ku burn na 50 bob, English version ni mob saa hii.