Money order

can a money order be sent to the US from kenya? How do I do it?

Ghassia

Takataka

mavi nyinyi. Nauliza maswali nyinyi wazee wakongwe mlitumia money order mkisoma US 1960 mjibu.
Kassia!!

Wah! I can swear that I haven’t heard that term in close to 20 years. Why a money order when so many modern alternatives exist?

Posts was once the king of money orders, but their site only mentions domestic and institutional categories.

https://posta.co.ke/site/money-order/

Google ‘international money order’ to see the modern alternatives.

Kama ulitumiwa telegraphic money order tako moja juu? :D:D:D

money order. company says I got to use it an they gave me a PO box.

Nxt hio kampuni will ask you to use a horse-drawn carriage to deposit the money order at the post office

Kwani what are they selling that needs a money order?

That must be a fake. You’re about to be a victim of a scam.

With Money Gram and Western Union (both are about to be obsolete), you can obtain a money order after the wire transfer is complete to the recipient.

Who uses money orders in 2019? :smiley:

Sounds shady, most companies take credit or debit card payments try money gram or western union

Yes it can. But ask the bank for an International Money order.

There we are talkers,the most idiot,stupid,naive and fcuking talker have revealed himself.Heri kungezaliwa leso iwe inabebea mtoto kulikoo hii ghasia

provide answers people. I am settling a debt.

deni man.

Ask whoever to send you their bank account details, and the SWIFT code for their bank. Go to your local bank and they will do the rest for you – for a fee of course.