003 chuma yake imotoni
This going round on whatsapp.
*Hello Magarinians* & now I say Fellow Kilifians;
-----------------
We should all stand firm against the injustices we are facing as Magarini people & Kilifi people. The kind of corruption & nepotism displayed by the county should be condenmed with the highest terms possible. the misterious vanishing of 1.18B is not a miracle or witch craft. I can openely comfirm in every 1B lost in the county 8Million goes to the Kingi Family.
*Amason J Kingi employed his brothers n cousins in various areas in the county and most of them are responsible for this corruption. He first employed:*
1. *the MD of MAWASCO MICHAEL KINGI a brother to AJK, the guy had no any knowledge related to water but he was given he job atleast to make the family richer. we have seen alot of mismanagement n loosing of funds in MAWASCO (curently faced with a sh 250million scandal)*
2. *he employed his brother JULIUS KINGI as political advisor kilifi county. Julius had zero knowledge of politics. his proffession is not related to politics*
3. *he also employed his brother LEONARD KINGI as head of water department in Ganze. What applies to Michael Kingi aplies to Leonard too*
4. *He gave a contact to his brother WAZIRI KINGI who is an architect incharge of constructions in the county. Mark you most funds we loose in the county is through contractors*
5. *He also employed his cousin EDWARD KINGI as an enviroment officer in magarini subcounty with zero qualifications*
Now you can count how many notes with the picture of mzee jomo Kenyatta goes to the family..not forgeting cousins n inlaws. now they are all ready to contest for various positions in kilifi to fatten the family pocket as follows
1. Amason Kingi - Governor Kilifi county.
2. Michael Kingi - MP Magarini constituency
3. Edward Kingi - MP Ganze constituency
4. Alfred Kingi- MCA Adu Ward.
Kura yako ndo usalama wako! wakati ni sasa.
Chagua kiongozi aliye na maono.
Pesa ya county si ya Familia.
Asanteni
Very concerned Magarini resident.
CC:
@MISCHIEF