MOOOOOOOVE SON

@Elius And tomorrow Carpenters are ready to Make stools, Tables and Wall hangings…#Andrew Got a wall hanging there…

And Now to the Chant…Lets Use #Quins.

ARE YOU TALLER THAN THE HIGHEST MOUNTAIN?
ARE YOU DIPPER THAN LUCY?
ARE YOU A DUCK?
ARE YOU A FUCK?

Answer Respectively and if right , Glasses up and Cheers to VICTORY…

ni urimu uriku uyu???

Bangi sio mboga kijana…Pungusa.

Mimi si wa Maragua Mheshimiwa…

the importance of words and language is to communicate. if you use them and you are not communicating you look stupid, or crazy, or both…

Boss, Kile huelewi achana nacho…Usijilazimishe Kujua…Sawa??? Kunaye anaelewa na ako na majibu…SWALI…Mbona Nyi Hupenda Kujipa Pressure hivi??? Plus najua Bangi si Mboga…Lazima u educate me…??? Anyhow , Thanks but no thanks, i’ll keep that in mind in future…

Spare me that Shit…anyway noted, I’ll remind my Teacher to revise on the Importance of words…Just want to be us educated as you…But till then , #Electronics4u’s response applies to you as well…JIPE SHUGLI NA WHAT YOU UNDERSTAND…PERIOD…

dipper ni nini / nani ??

For one to become an elder i have to approve that. Wewe file yako nitaweka kwa archives niisahau

@DI TICHA you got two posts, one has #Andrews Photo with the Stool…Men, That’s Carpentry at its best. Saw the Hit coz ilikuwa Kenya Cup at the Den…

Now to the Chant…Glass Up, Loud Voice…

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
YES I’M A FUCK…Quick Driiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiink Hope you got hard stuff in yo Glass…,For a Beer wacha iwe Guiness…

hehehehehe Crazy Chant…And yes, we winning Tomorrow and Use Their Decks to Play RAMBO KANABO…

See you at the Ground Buddy…

wtf is this?

@Deorro, Hooooooo…Nooooooo…Am just in Tears, Y would you do that to me??? Sob, Sob

@Deorro Still…Nyef, Nyef…You can as well print the File and use it as a TP…Your Bossiness peleka kwingine. I dont give a hoot what u do with it or what ur powers are…Thought ata ungeniambia utaninyima Chakula ,Hewa ama My Happiness…PLIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIZZZZZZZZZZZ, Get a Life…and don’t need to graduate and become whatever…That’s your Crook in the Village…

Kwani u were taught the meaning and how to use WTF jana…??? Looks like u enjoying it…that is the Fuck you seeing…

Hehehehehe Super…Heard the shout…Hard Stuff in the Glass Man…Cheers to Victory…

Mmmmmmmhhhhhhh,…Sijui Mbona na feel you so fragile you’ll break in tears and spoil your day nkaja kuwa Mharsh…TULIA PAPA…

I think i will change your sexuality to female. Ama wewe ni multiple handle ya @Davidee

is this guy too smart 4 us or are we just too smart 4 him?o_O he never makes sense!

Heshima priss…im quite different from this nugu here…hata mimi sijui ni bangi gani anatumia.