More TBT (MOI)

Daniel Moi served Mzee Jomo Kenyatta with such diligence and humility. He was even his photographer in meetings. It wasn’t a walk in the park; there are times when he faced humiliation, mockery and mistreatment, but he remained loyal, honoured his boss, did errands for him, prayed for him and believed in him. There is something about diligently serving your boss. God has a way of elevating humble servants to greatness. He who wants to be great, let him be the servant. . .
[ATTACH=full]105496[/ATTACH]

To serve is to reign

Those two guys were sly

Bootlickers Rise to the top of any organosation to the detriment of others

Jomo chose this guy for his unreserved loyalty. He saw right through the mount kenya meffi sorry mafia. But once again pana tambua.

It had nothing to do with god. Let’s face it, Moi was extremely talented at sucking cock.

Just heard Moi is building over 40billion hospital at Kabarak
he had a heart but people within his government took advantage

Rutto katumbo failed to wage loyalty to MO1and in return he abandoned him stranded in ZA

It doesnt always happen, utakojolewa tu hadi wakati utaretire

Mo1 was not a servant Leader…He was a murderous tyrant and incompetent self benefiting thievin goon…Nothing to Admire Of him at All

I tell you for sure if we had a President like Kibaki and Deputy of Tom Mboya or vice-versa for 24 years then Kenya would be ahead of South Africa.

So out of Moi’s patience God has to take away Kenyatta to give the former way? Out of greed Kenyatta had to rule for 15 years to death. Similarly, Moi had to rule for more than 2 decades. We also had other good or even better Kenyan who could rule but there was no way for them. Sad enough, these are two eras characterized by heartless assassinations.

they protected our natural resources. whites could have taken all the oil

Hio umetoa wapi sasa…ama umejitengenezea?

Law numero uno in 48 laws of power:- Do not outshine your master

https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/article/2001243417/work-begins-on-sh45-billion-kabarak-university-hospital

Upuss, sometimes you also have to rattle em

What changed the MO1 ni ile coup de tat ya LIAR ya 82, ilibidi akae ngumu ndio msilete mchezo next time, and surely time passed with no major incidences till multiparty came knocking

I’ve seen this in Latin. It’s a local school’s slogan. Remind me tafadhali.

These two men are the reason Kenya is in the quagmire it finds itself in due to their lack of foresight, greed, ineptitude, selfishness, tribalism, nepotism, corruption, plunder.

If only they got it right by putting the nation first instead of the aforementioned tungekuwa mbali sana. What is worrying is that we seemed not to have learnt from their mistakes and it is only getting progressively worse.