More Than Meets The Eye

[CENTER]NIGERIA
Despite Nigeria being Africa’s largest oil producer & exporter, all these oil wealth never seems to benefit Nigeria so, where does the oil revenue go? However, it is important to note that during Goodluck Jonathan’s tenure of presidency, Nigeria surpassed South Africa to become Africa’s largest economy but it is also during this period that Boko Haram were most active ask yourselves why?

EBOLA
Google the map of Liberia & compare it to the map of USA. Then ask yourselves why the recent Ebola Epidemic originated from Liberia. You should also know that according to a VICE documentary on Ebola I watched, Western scientists in Liberia were claiming to have discovered a new strain of HIV that appeared to be more lethal. Again look at the flag & ask yourselves, why in Liberia of all places. Wait until the next epidemic of this new HIV strain strikes Africa.

NIGERIA, MALI, CENTRAL AFRICAN REPUBLIC & NOW KENYA
Christians, Muslims and the other religions have been living peacefully side by side for ages. Why have they suddenly turned against each other or one religion has suddenly started attacking the other??

Does France really mean well for Mali & CAR??

DRC
This country is always in a state of Civil War. When one rebel group goes another one suddenly sprouts up and starts fighting for control of the mineral rich territories.

SOUTH SUDAN
What’s with the Civil War in oil rich South Sudan?? Where did it suddenly come from??

Am damn sure these people going around in the country shedding innocent Kenyan blood are not Alshabab. These are people in payrolls of the West to destabilize the country reason being, its not business as usual with them as was with past regimes during Uhuru’s time.[/CENTER]

the problem is being african.
stupid cunts

Conspiracy theories don’t help much.

everything has a theory…

The west is very good at tactical espionage…its their work and we know it.

So what do we do? we have to wisen up and boost our knowledge and research, come up with our vaccines and medicines, boost defense intelligence and think critically. Even more than that.

You need to wake up man. Continue calling them conspiracy theories but am telling you things are not what they appear to be. Whats ailing Africa is planned and meditated then executed by others so that they can benefit themselves. But we cannot see.

Exactly. We hold the solutions to our woes

but hatuoni we are busy tearing each other apart and the west knows this and is taking full advantage of this.

Exactly there is something wrong the Black Man’s way of thinking

Too much analysis leads to paralysis.
Correlation does not imply causation.

Another talking shop.

The Garissa university attack was carried out by local Kenyan Somali’s.How does that fit in your conspiracy theory?

hawa walami wanaishi na families kwa maestate kama buru ni aki na nani

wah @bonito…hiyo avatar yako should win an award

Wewe umetombwa akili. Kumbafu hii.

They getting paid to destabilize the country just like how Boko Haram has been used as a tool to influence regime change in Nigeria by the Puppet Masters. These Puppet Masters know our history very well and are using the Shifta disguised as Alshabab to destabilize Kenya

espionage and destabilization and eventually regime change. i believe they are living among us disguised as students and studying the common folks reaction to events.

no african problem is caused by the west…
we are our own worst enemies.
everything we do in the spirit of undermining ourselves.

wewe mtoto wa malaya.
huwezi ona ukweli.
how do you blame your jirani for your woes.
simple things you can tackle if you had sense in you.
with all the inteligence gathering units around us.
alkebab are far more bright than us.
always making moves we never anticipated.
i am very sure we will beef up security in our institutions of higher learning which they will never attack again just like we did with the shopping malls.
the next might be a stadium or a political function or a funeral.
we will forget just as we did the others.
we are doomed if we dont wake up and smell the blood.
i can bet my life that more and more will die.
it just a grand beginning

You have said nothing to support your insanely stupid assertion that we are in trouble simply because we are Africans.

Nilisema umetombwa akili. My bad, UMEFIRWA AKILI. Mbwa wewe.

Hehehe…
Uniquely african.
They are not problems created by them…
Alright.
The west controls our thoughts and reasoning.

nope, the west controls Your thoughts and reasoning, shit-headed house-nigger!