More Wood For My Fire

I desperately need more dicks in 2017. It’s very unfortunate that my all time favourite joint 51 lounge was recently shut down. The place kept me busy and rich through the months of November and December.

@admin and people of goodwill your kind assistance will be highly appreciated.

Aki njoo saa hii nikutombe!

Zaa kwanza unasumbua :smiley:

Yawa…nyege za pregnancy hakuna micheso !!!

I despise such social media attention seeking women. Yaani umeka chini and this is the only thing u thought of posting

Tafuta @Swidfil Makanje akusaidie juu my penis is 2inches

From the ground

You have a small clit.

@Female Perspective I want some

you have a mangina.

Weka picha ya kuma tuone mileage

This is bad manners. Actually gross .

You are so fat if you lie on your stomach your small penis hangs two inches from the ground or maybe you don’t have legs. Either way Your penis is still small.

Hujaacha ufala :smiley:

Dick fest.:rolleyes::rolleyes:

@kamnjoro kuja usaidie juu swidfil ametoroka ama bado uko thika road ukitafuta dame wa sweets

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=chjzR74pr9E

Madhe unasumbua wanakijiji, kazi ukikosa kama kawaida toa mattress nje uoshe

@Female Perspective si this year ufanye re-union ya left and right leg…even if its for a month.

Quit telling us about your vaganus…