Morgan Heritage

Let me generate some heat…:):D:D

[SIZE=7]Don’t be Afraid of Huduma Namba, Morgan Heritage Appeal to Kenyans[/SIZE]
By Richard Kamau / Wednesday, 22 May 2019 06:44AM

http://nairobiwire.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/05/morgan-heritage.jpgThey came to Kenya, liked what they saw, decided to stay and now, Morgan Heritage are keen on registering for the Huduma Namba.
The Grammy-winning Jamaican reggae group encouraged Kenyans to register. They noted it[Huduma Namba] will put things in place because “if we have no system, we have no order”.
Asked if they have registered, Mojo said, “If I will be allowed to register I will definitely do it.”
He added, “Back home, your name does not mean anything. We may find ten people in a city with the exact name living and born in the same city as yours. A number called social security number is what identifies you as a citizen.”
“To our Kenyan friends, don’t be afraid of the Huduma Namba.”

The reggae family spoke during the launch of Tomorrow Leaders Festival.
Peter Morgan said they have been living around Africa and the first place they fell in love with was Senegal. But when they came to Kenya they felt like they were in Jamaica.
“We consider Kenya as one of the warmest places in the world that we would want to live in. Mojo has not left Kenya since December last year and the fruit of what he has been doing here on behalf of the Morgan Heritage foundation is the concert.”
The youth charity festival is scheduled for Saturday, June 8th at Kasarani Stadium.

-copied from Nairobiwire

Shit thread:meffi::meffi::meffi:

Why drink and drive while you can smoke and fly? Hawa Mzee ni watu wa fangi tu.

Pesa baba, they are all over Nairobi. They are making steady money from all this small gigs. So if OP comes calling with money, they will sing their tune. They are in different clubs every weekend. Love their music but they have come at a time when I’m no longer interested in that night life. I now prefer a good pub or restaurant where discussions can take place with food and drinks gently flowing. That said I suddenly stopped drinking as well.

unajua hawakukuja juu yako

all in all ni kitunguu ulinukisha proper class ikapanda thats why preferences zako zilichange

These guys are running away from their country ju ya shida na wanawadanganya ivo? They are surviving on handouts from kenyan politicians

hizi jamaa zirealize fanbase inadidimia with incoming younger musicians huko kwao sasa zinakuja kuleta kelele hapa.

should be deported mbio mbio…chieth

They should stick to belting hits like this one… Pastor @Liberty sikiza hii.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3nQLG5fDgt0

Class ni maringo which I have no time for, 13 years ago I was very poor. Ni mwili kuchoka, hizi chemicals will wear you down gradually.

Ati???, do you know what the Delroy Morghan family is worth, i preffer you do research 1st because they are also welcome in Etiopia but they chose kenya

iko safi kabisa.

Nothing to smile about

Your are still very poor mentally

Let them go register their own Huduma number huko kwao. Crossbreeds of keratin and smoke!

Ni vile they are treated like Demi Gods huku. Demarco/ Alaine ni wengine walishinda huku mpaka wakabore wasee, hao pia watafika tu hiyo place.

Selfie/Picha na Alaine was something to brag about. Sikuhizi nikama kupigwa na Makanga wa Kayole.

We all know the wife ‘guided’ you towards not drinking least you keel over from a heart attack due to too much cholesterol and high blood pressure. :D:D:D

Sasa wife ametokea wapi? By the way I’m very fit, I still work out. One of the pro’s of being a former sports athletic. The only problem is drinking slows me down the next day especially waking up.

Huyu mkuki na Gachau zile tender wamekula my fren…

Unaskia spear anaongea kuhusu akina serena na sankara… ati alihama bar za reggae pale Luthuli na Accra road…

But then again this is the internet, where everyone is a CS. Kwa internet street sweeper hunyamazisha professor.

Someone has suddenly turned this thread about himself…we are now being told abiut his changed social status.
i see its now a trend…the other day a thread on traffic was used to showcase how he books presidential suites for his family to avoid such hiccups…

Anyway for Morgan heritage to come out and support such lazima matiangi amewashika na hizo bangi zao…either deportation or sing huduma tune.