Morocco Railway - Fastest railway in Africa

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=78JwkYrg1Rg

Kes 240 billions

Tulijua kabla utiwe nyuma

It is cargo business that has money. Lakini this train is beautiful

Chocha za SGR zilikuwa 150km/h

West Africans are fools …

someone living in Mombasa and uses this train every day will be in nairobi in one and half hours and as someone living in Rongai using a matatu will take the same time to reach CBD. Difference is cost

Probably not the fastest but South Africa was here

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GSbBwDj6_b4

The most luxurious train is in down south

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uo_ng1S2OxE

Kenya is the most over rated country kwa keyboard since they got cheap internet

They are good. They had to have these. Rider benefits of hosting the world cup, no?
But I couldn’t help but notice all those sooo many vacant seats.

And while we are on the train topic, i wish to let the masses know that the Ethiopian brand new railway is yet to haul a single container of cargo as of now. Only passenger trains. And they operate once in 2 days either directions. Cargo trains will be from january 2019.
[ATTACH=full]214790[/ATTACH]

Acheni wivu, not all countries need cargo trains, we needed it since we have a port and our neighbors import through it. What does a landlocked country need a cargo train for and the cost of fuel is not high?

It’s not jelousy. Just debunking the stupid comparisons that people try to make comparing the speeds compared to sgr.

Gaaaaaaaaaaaay!

In another 15 years, Kenya will build its own HSR lines.

Nairobi - Konza

Nairobi - Nakuru - Naivasha