Mortal Kombat 11

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YUu77vYUoWo

Hehe… yani this game bado iko? Used to play it in the 90s

[COLOR=rgb(204, 204, 204)]Uoga wangu uchaguzi wangu…my cowardice my choice

mimi siku hizi ni FIFA na TEKKEN apan tambua PES hizi upuss zingine nalemewa niliwachia watoi . [SIZE=1]( but nilijaribu TEKKEN juzi mtoi akaninyorosha proper nikasema wacha ikae[/SIZE]

@Deorro Umeona trailer ya Avengers - Endgame?

MK is dope… (movie refused though)

yep, doesnt reveal much. I now need a solo Ronin movie

:meffi:

MK4, early 2000s for me

Movie imefika mortal kombat ya ngapi?

Best shit ever… This trailer doesn’t do it justice… The reveal was at the game awards and Ed boon best troll ever came through…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sQzsJ_Dd6So

[ATTACH=full]213702[/ATTACH]
Mk came through again we ain even talking about guest and new characters… Plus weapons and costumes…
[ATTACH=full]213703[/ATTACH]

I have a feeling the very next day after I upgrade to PS4 Pro, Sony will announce PS5. I need the gore in details!!!

Waiiiiit!!

It wad all good then @Screw plus with his gifs came…anyways what is your fav. Assassins creed?

Black flag but have to admit even though I own unity and syndicate… I have not played either… More than the first few memory sequence… And until the day am out of games I Don see myself picking up this franchise…or when the new oddyses come to gamepass or gold… But black flag I guess
[ATTACH=full]213743[/ATTACH]

assemble a pc and never worry about such kind of shit

Tekken will always reign supreme.

There’s a MK11 tournament this 26th

the year 2058 graphics itakuwa kali sana hii game itashtua sana

You should play it now…awesome graphics.
I used to play as Jade but now I love Jason Voorhees.