Mortein liquid electric mosquito repeller

[ATTACH=full]165300[/ATTACH]

Wadau nawauliza aje… Hii kitu is it that effective ama ni kuflush pesa kwa choo tu?

I have one. It is effective but not 100 percent. For 100percent “mbu nje wewe ndani ya treated net” and yes i know nets ni ugly. The price tag is very unfriendly on refil

Quite effective.
But if you usually sleep with your eyes not completely shut, they’ll be slightly itchy when you wake up.

This thing will give you headache all night long.

Very useless, ni An aphrodisiac ya mbu.

it works but it’s not economical. why not spray your house with ICON (sachet about 800/-) which will leave your house bug-free for a year?

H

hii dawa nimetafuta sioni. Used to take supply ya hosi zikikam. Siku hizi zimepotea sana

it is in the better agrovet/chemists ICON 10CS by Sygenta.

Hi ni appetizer ya main meal (YOU)!

Never knew about this, any side effects, and how is it used - forgive my ignorance on this.

Just dilute as per package instructions and you can use a hand sprayer to apply a thin mist on walls, curtains. the backs of seats and anywhere else 'squitoes may perch and leave to dry. there’s acres of resources on the net about efficacy and safety.
"
Overview

Advanced, long-lasting treatment for indoor residual spraying
For the first time, micro-encapsulation technology has been deployed to achieve new standards of safety and performance in the residual control of mosquitoes and public health pests. Icon®CS is a technically advanced micro-encapsulated formulation of lambda-cyhalothrin. It has been specifically designed for use in indoor residual spraying (IRS) and provides more than nine months’ control of mosquitoes and other public health pests.

Key Features

[li]Highly effective against malaria mosquitoes and other public health pests[/li][li]Long-lasting residual control for at least nine months on many surfaces[/li][li]Proven performance in IRS programs[/li][li]Recommended by the World Health Organization"[/li][/ul]
Key Benefits

[li]Outstanding immediate and residual pest control for uninterrupted peace of mind[/li][li]Patented unit dose sachets: no measuring, accurate dosing, easy use[/li][li]Less labor, less product[/li][/ul]

Thanks, I always like getting first hand experience explanation to complement the information I get online, some times the international forums information might need some skewing to fit the local situations.
lakini asande sana, I have a store where mosquitoes love hiding, I will try that.

Refill is ksh 500/-

Hiyo kitu huni patia mafua

Thank you, sir. I’d never heard of this.

This helped me very much. Thanks

Fisked!

Iwekwe kwa Ktalk institutional knowledge base…

I tried it in January when swarms of mosquitoes had invaded my house making sleeping a nightmare and up to now I can say am impressed by the results.
Thanks again Gashwin.

welc. always happy to share.